Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Bien confortable et près du metro.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, prix, petit déjéneur, l'hygiène et le nettoyage.
Cons: Amabilité du personnel du restaurant.
Location: L'hôtel est bien situé, bien en face de la rivière de Moscou et à proximité d'une station de métro. Pas loin de la place rouge, 3 km.
Ce fut mon premier voyage à Moscou et je suis heureux avec les attractions de la ville. D'autre part, le fait que tout est écrit en russe, très difficile à la mobilité des touristes, même pour ceux qui communiquent dans plus de trois langues autres que le russe. Aussi, vous devez être prudent avec les taxis, parce que je suis extorqué deux fois avec des valeurs absurdes et même avec des menaces.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suitable for short stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room was given to me was on third floor (thankfuly) coze no elevators available in that part of building. The stairways to my floor is service way for hotel staff. Rather unpleasant experience with hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

交通至便な立地です。

Posted May 10, 2016
JALやブリティシュが利用するドモジェドボ空港からモスクワ市内への直通電車(アエロエクスプレス)の駅から徒歩5~7分くらいの立地で利用しやすいと思います。スタッフはとてもきちんとしていて、初めてのモスクワに大変好感がもてました。部屋は狭い方かと思いますし、少し年もとっているかな。でも清潔です。朝食付きでしたが、サラダが新鮮で品数も多く、美味しいと思います。
4 out of 5
by Che Min from 香港

服務好的洒店

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
酒位置離地鐵站較遠,步行到2/5號線要15分鐘,面對一條河,水面有很多鴨了,拿點東餵它們挺好玩,酒店客房308沒電梯到,拿行李到三樓真有點吃力,淋浴間很小,肥胖一點都難轉動,前台的服務很好,到機場叫他找的士一輛車去機場2200元。
4 out of 5
by Alena from Минск

Рекомендую тем, кто приехал по делам

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Отель идеально подходит для тех, кто приехав в деловую поездку, хочет отдохнуть после суетного дня.Отель как отлично расположен, так и обособлен от суеты мегаполиса. Обслуживание в отеле на высоком уровне. Персонал готов прийти на помощь в любую минуту и по любому вопросу. Однако в душевых кабинках номеров пришло время заменить сантехнику на более качественную.
5 out of 5
by Nikita from Санкт-Петербург

Хороший отель

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Хороший отель, вкусные завтраки, расположен недалеко от Павелецкого вокзала, удобно добираться в центр.
5 out of 5
by Dmitrii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yves from Ste-Justine, Quebec

Russian transit

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Journée de transit en attente d'un vol pour l'Europe. Je choisi toujours cet hôtel par son emplacement central (à 2 stations de métro de la Place Rouge, à la station de train pour l'Aéroexpress qui va à l'aéroport de Domodedovo.
4 out of 5
by Kjell-Arne

Trevligt hotell med bra läge

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med bra läge , bara två hållplatser med metron till Röda torget. Trevlig personal och en bra frukostbuffé . Ett prisvärt hotell.
3 out of 5
by jeannie bu

第一次給差評的飯店

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on HotelClub
我訂的是商務套房,但櫃台人員光看我的亞洲臉孔就給了我標準雙床房,我打開房門一看不對立刻去櫃檯請他們更正,櫃台人員查也不查堅持hotelclub給的資料我訂的就是這樣的房間,幸好我有印下訂單,而訂單上有註明SIZE 50M2(這點要跟hotelclub抗議一下為什麼只有中文版本的訂單可以印,為什麼沒有英語版或俄語版本),由於我不處理就不離開櫃檯的態度,他們終於願意幫我查詢,讓我在櫃台站了半天才發現我訂的確實是商務套房,小小一句看起來不甘願也不誠懇的SORRY就打發了一切。進了對的房間以後,房間尺寸很大但是客廳燈泡有一半不會亮,很慶幸自己只訂了一晚,隨便混混也就過了,我從來沒有給過任何飯店差評,這是第一次,希望也是最後一次。