Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent neighborhood! Great airport transfer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Besværligt med nøgler og beliggenhed, hvis man ikke hentes i lufthavn
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

JUST TERRIBLE

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
IT IS JUST A TERRIBLE PLACE. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND THE APARTMENT WHERE YOU BOOK. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO REACH THE STAFF FOR CHECK IN. YOU HAVE TO SPEND HOURS TO REACH THEM. STAFF SPEAKS NO ENGLISH AT ALL AND ALSO NOT HELPFUL AT ALL. IT IS A VERY OLD BUILDING. DONT EVEN THINK OF GOING THERE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yelena Nicolazzo from USA

Good, but that did not meet us

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment is good and clean. Only two things we did not like. We did not know how th Use the telefon, they did not have direction there. And they promised to meet as , but did not. We have to pay a lot of money for the taxi to get to the apartment after 40 minits waiting at the station. We like the area and the apartment was clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Salman

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Ocen xoroso, vsyo otlicno. Obyazatelno v sleduyusem qodu snova tut poselimsya. Cuvstvovali sebya kak u sebya doma. Blaqodarim za vsyo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marina from Chile

Great location

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. Only the ventilation is missing in the bath (there is no air extractor).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Алексей

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juha from Sverige

Utmärkt läge

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
Jätte fin vistelse vid Nova Arbat. Bra läge och bra ställe för övernattning över helgen nära restauranger och nattklubbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Florent from Clermont (France)

Nice situation and comfortable appartement

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable, situation and shops
Cons: Corridors, locks (appartement door and inside the appartement) and English references
Location: Nova Arbat is one of the lively area of Moscow. Lots of shops and Restaurants and very close to Old Arbat where all the souvenirs shops are.
This is an independant appartement not really an hotel. The place is very high standard compare to some russian appartement. What could be improved is the environnemement with dark corridors and the smelly trash local next door. We didn't had the issue for russian contract and explaination my wife is fluent in Russian. English speaker and document could be easier. Note a 4000 roubles refundable garantee. In term of situation in Moscow this is a must (20 mn walking distance from Kremlin and 10 mn from the metro station). Also not far from the Pouchkine Museum and the Tretiakov Gallery. The appartement is very clean and comfortable.