Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by rose from Wien

Die Wohnung mit Nr. 16 hat 2 Zimmern

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
Gut geeignet fuer eine Familie. Die Lage ist gut. Zum Kremlin einfach die Strasse entlang gehen fuer ca. 20 Minuten. Die Wohnung ist leider nicht so hell beleuchtet. Aber alles dabei, was man braucht.
4 out of 5
by rose from Wien

Insgesamt wars gut

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
Ich habe 2 Kvart apartments gebucht. Auf der Hotels.com Seite ist mit Strasse Nr. 26 angegeben. Da habe ich gedacht, dass die Apartments im selben Gebäude befinden werden. Aber leider nein. Ein Apartment war in der Nr. 26, die andere war in der Nr. 16. Zum Zimmer selber gefällt mir Nr. 26 viel besser als Nr. 16. Natürlich ist die Nr. 16 Wohnung viel größer ist. Ich bin in der Nr. 26 geblieben. Die Wohnung ist hell. Ein klein wenig laut. Aber die Lage zum Kremlin war gut, 20 Gehminuten. Die Wohnung wird nur einmal in der Woche gereinigt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appart Hotel, typique moscovite en centre ville

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Très bon confort, chambre avec une décoration "Royale" dépaysante
4 out of 5
by Marcius from Italy

good for the price

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Although it was a bit hard to find it, since there are no signs and the people didn't seem too interested in helping, the apartment was in good condition and has everything you really need. Very quiet neighbors, massive LCD tv with cable and English channels, fast WiFi, good a/c. Very reliable and kind staff both on the phone and when you receive and return the keys. Most importantly, the toilet, the floor, and the bed were clean. So no unpleasant surprises. Don't be fooled by the rundown appearance of the entrance of the building, elevators and corridors. Once in, you will soon feel comfortable. A good bargain considering how pricey is the city. Make sure you ask where is the closest supermarket...I couldn't find one but since I was there for work I did not have the time to look for one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from İzmir

moskova merkezi görmek için ideal

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
Apart daire olarak oldukça yeterli .Mutfak, banyo, tuvalet temiz, düzenli ve yeni .Moskova merkeze yürüyüş mesafesinde. Her türlü gereksinimi karşılamak için ideal konumda. Tek sorun klima yok ve pencere açılınca müthiş gürültü geliyor. yatak çarşaflarının temizliğini kontrol edin. Biz odayı teslim alırken değiştirmeyi unutmuşlardı.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Russia with Love

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels
Beds were not comfortable. We thought two bedroom meant two separate sleeping areas with privacy. Instead it was 1 bedroom and living room with a counch that opened up. Mattress was not comfortable. Management was supposed to meet us at 1:00pm on arrival with key. Did not show up until 1:30pm. Departure - Management was to arrive at 7;15am. Did not show up to 7:45am. We had a taxi waiting for airport connections. We had to pay waiting time for the taxi. We gave a $100.00 US currency deposit and we was supposed to receive dollars back. Instead management wanted to give rubbles which was not the equivalent in the exchange rate.
4 out of 5
by YH from 東京

長期滞在ならピッタリ

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: 立地と内装の清潔さ。
Cons: ホテルでは無く、フロントがないところ。チェックイン/アウトに手間が掛かる。
Location: トベルスカヤ駅徒歩1分と抜群の立地。アパートの入口は完全に一般住宅なので全く目立ちませんが、出入りはもちろん自由に出来るので問題有りません。
室内はとても快適な空間でした。 移動予定時間が変わりやすい短期ビジネス利用にはあまり向かないと思います。 何故かと申しますと、 ホテルではなくアパートメントなので、フロントが有りません。 よって、部屋のカギはアパートの部屋で受け渡しされます(チェックアウト時も)。 特にチェックイン時はカギが無いので、部屋はもちろん建物自体にも入れませんし、 入口が何処かも解りませんので、何処で待っていればカギ持参者と落ち合えるのか、 不安になると思います。 帰りは、チェックイン/アウトの時間を予め申請しておかねばならず、 自由が効きません。私はロシア語が出来ないので、 気軽に管理会社に電話で変更を告げることが出来ず、モスクワ行きの飛行機が3時間遅れ、 連絡に苦労しました。 でも場所はトベルスカヤ駅に徒歩1分で便利。清潔で良かったです。
4 out of 5
by Wolf from Würzburg, Deutschland

Ideal für längeren Aufenthalt

Posted Feb 4, 2013
Pros: herrliches Panorama über Moskau, da im 23. Stock gelegen
Location: 5 Minuten zur alten Arbat Straße
Hierbei handelt es sich um ein voll eingerichtetes Apartment mit einer Ferienwohnung zu vergleichen. Wohn-/Schlafzimmer mit Küche und Bad. Die Zimmer sind sauber. Das Apartment liegt in zentraler Lage, unweit der nächsten U-Bahnstation. Die Schlüsselübergabe muss telefonisch vereinbart werden. Die Leute waren pünktlich am vereinbarten Übergabepunkt.
4 out of 5
by Wong on ni

Great location hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels
It is near to metro station!it is the center of Moscow!you can access the attraction so quick~
4 out of 5
by Tom from England, London

Cool place for friends to stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Pros: Close to the metro and 24 hour supermarket.
Cons: None.
Location: Apparently it wasn't the best area, but i saw nothing bad.
I thought this apartment was great and pretty much what i was expecting. The area wasn't the best, but what do you expect for 750 quid for 5 nights accommodation. We all walked the neighbourhood on several occasions during the night and never saw any trouble or anything that would put me off the place. I would use it again.