Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017
We stayed for a night while visiting our daughter and it was clean, quiet and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kettle Falls, WA

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Our stay was nice, room was clean. Lobby under construction but other than that it was a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton,WA

Nice hotel in the Pullman Moscow area!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice staff and clean room. Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Could e nice - but it was under construction

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: It was close to Pullman
Cons: Advise the guest that it is under construction
The rooms were ok - but the rest of the hotel was under construction - the outside door jamb was not on and you could hear people talking downstairs. It was dusty, dirty - staircases were taped off - quite a mess. I asked the front desk if we got a discount and she said there was one, but since I had booked through a third party, I was not eligible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

under construction

Posted Sep 25, 2017
the hotel was under construction if i had known i would have gone somewhere else the room was great and the staff was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Major Reno being carried out at this facility

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The location was convenient
Cons: .Treated as if there was no problems. I will never use La Quinta again.Manager should visit Hampton Inn Spokane to see a 1st class operation.
Manager refused to accept any responsibility for us not being informed prior to arrival The whole reception and restaurant had no floor covering exposed concrete. Bath tub two major chips Faucet had been placed by hand and fell over when we tried to use it. No tv on arrival took 21/2 hours to reload A problem they knew about a week prior The stair case to the upper level was sealed off with Yellow tape. The early morning coffee was cold and required several minutes in the microwave to make it drinkable Normal minimum 2 night stay on "Game Day " way over priced for what we received I expect some recognition for booking us into This gong show.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We apologize that you were not informed of our renovations prior to arriving to the hotel and for any inconvenience that may have been caused you. We hope you’ll stay with us again after our renovation has been completed and tell us what you think about our improvements. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
REMODELING - Very loud since there's no carpet, ALL NIGHT! CHLORINE OVERDOSE - Reeked of chlorine upon entering hotel - Pool area was 10x worse!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Tammy , Hotel Management
I'm so sorry that it was loud during our Remodel of our lobby. Our contractors do stop working at 7pm daily. I will make sure in the future that this is enforced. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Overpriced and under renovation.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Understand a football weekend, but you still shouldn't get overcharged for a hotel that is torn apart and being renovated. We had no forewarning that this was happening. The staff was overwhelmed with complaining customers. The owners and managers should be more transparent about the situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
In the middle renovations. Would have been nice to know this ahead of time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star ratings. I'm sorry to hear that you were not aware of our renovation. I do apologize for this. Please know we are working very hard to get this done in a timely manner. please let me know if you need anything in the future.