Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly stay

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Staff and cleanliness of room and facilities.
Great hotel. We have not stayed in a La Quinta before and didn’t know what to expect. We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel is on the end of Moscow and about 15 minutes to center of Pullman. I can’t say enough about the staff. They were the most friendly group and went beyond to help make our stay a great one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Tammy Iverson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating. I'm so pleased to hear that your stay with us was a great one. Thank you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice hotel. Our room was close to the main lobby and noise from the dinning area was a bit much in the morning. Otherwise a good visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Tammy Iverson, Hotel Management
Thank you for Choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow for your hotel needs. I'm sorry to hear that it was noisy in the lobby area in the morning. I will pay close attention to the noise level in the lobby to ensure that it doesn't get to loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great locations for graduation events.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: The location for events and friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Our room was one the 2nd floor which opened out to the downstairs eating area and the sound noise was kind of loud in our room.
Location: Great location close to the University of Idaho
Nice Hotel, staff, mini mart grocery supply in lobby which is very handy. Nice comfortable bed and good location for graduation events.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Tammy Iverson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating. I'm so happy to hear that my staff took great care of you during your stay. Please let me know if there is anything i can do for you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017
We stayed for a night while visiting our daughter and it was clean, quiet and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Tammy Iverson, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback about your last stay with us. I'm so happy to hear that your stay with us was a great one. Please let me know if there is anything i can do for you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Isacc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

...good value, pretty good location.

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
...comfortable, clean, under renovation -- but staff very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very loud hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
This was by far the loudest hotel I have ever stayed at, and I have had to deal with sports teams and trains in the past but the design of the hotel is very poor, with the open ceiling above the lobby area, conversations from the lobby carried up to the 3rd floor and echoed through the hall and room. There were mulitple dogs barking at various times inside the hotel. Our room was a suite at the end of the hall and the bathroom door was partially (almost halfway) blocked by the nightstand. While the room was clean and there was shopping and restaurants close by, I prefer to get some sleep at night. I will not be going back to this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Your feedback about your recent stay is greatly appreciated. We are immensely troubled that the noise issues you experienced caused your stay to be unpleasant. These are not indicative of the guest experience we strive to provide and are working tirelessly to eliminate this from reoccurring. We hope that your next visit to the area will lead you back to our property to allow you to experience first-hand the stay we aspire for all our guests. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kettle Falls, WA

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Our stay was nice, room was clean. Lobby under construction but other than that it was a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, full breakfast, clean and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star ratings and your kind words. I'm so happy to hear that your stay with us was a great one. Please let me know if there is anything i can do for you in the future.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels