Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Major Reno being carried out at this facility

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The location was convenient
Cons: .Treated as if there was no problems. I will never use La Quinta again.Manager should visit Hampton Inn Spokane to see a 1st class operation.
Manager refused to accept any responsibility for us not being informed prior to arrival The whole reception and restaurant had no floor covering exposed concrete. Bath tub two major chips Faucet had been placed by hand and fell over when we tried to use it. No tv on arrival took 21/2 hours to reload A problem they knew about a week prior The stair case to the upper level was sealed off with Yellow tape. The early morning coffee was cold and required several minutes in the microwave to make it drinkable Normal minimum 2 night stay on "Game Day " way over priced for what we received I expect some recognition for booking us into This gong show.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
REMODELING - Very loud since there's no carpet, ALL NIGHT! CHLORINE OVERDOSE - Reeked of chlorine upon entering hotel - Pool area was 10x worse!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Overpriced and under renovation.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Understand a football weekend, but you still shouldn't get overcharged for a hotel that is torn apart and being renovated. We had no forewarning that this was happening. The staff was overwhelmed with complaining customers. The owners and managers should be more transparent about the situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
In the middle renovations. Would have been nice to know this ahead of time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Hotel is under a renovation and is quite loud....other than that, it was a nice hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Apart from the current renovations underway in the lobby and the thin walls, La Quinta was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Made the best of it

Posted Sep 7, 2017
In spite of the fact hotel was being remodeled, I have no complaints. Everything necessary was working efficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Wonderful and close to WSU. Hotel is clean. Staff is respectful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very nice stay. Room was excellent, staff did a nice job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Excellent.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Clean rooms and great staff! We would stay here again the next time we are in Moscow.