Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Steven from California

History with a romantic past

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is wonderful. Hotel has great history and while old is kept well so the glorious past is preserved. Easy to get to in a great neighborhood. The food, while extra, is excellent and the price very reasonable. Stay here. You will thank yourself!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Felt like I went back in time to the Soviet Union. Hotel has a great history to it. Check out the back ballroom. It was beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Historical Hotel Sovietsk, Hotel Management
Dear sir/madam! We thank you for taking your time and sharing your opinion about our hotel. We will be very pleased if you will further choose our hotel. Kind regards, Historical Hotel Sovietsky.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Historical Hotel Sovietsk, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas! We thank you for taking your time and sharing your opinion about our hotel. We will be very pleased if you will further choose our hotel. Kind regards, Historical Hotel Sovietsky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

快適でしたが

Posted Aug 23, 2015
古くて重厚な造りで特に朝食会場にもなっていた劇場は圧巻です。 古いけれど部屋は清潔で、私達が泊まった部屋はバスルームがリニューアルされていてとても快適でした。 ただ、エクスペディアの問題かホテルの問題なのかわかりませんがそもそも予約が入っていまでんでした。ツインで予約していたのにダブルの部屋しかなく、女性2人だったので1つのベッドに寝ましたが、一緒に行った男性2人もダブルの部屋だったのはちょっと… エキストラベッドがあったので救われましたが…
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

老舗のサービス力を評価します

Posted Aug 19, 2015
ホテルに到着した際に予約がきちんと入っていなかった。そのためフロントで説明したところ、予約に近いスタイルで希望を叶えてくれた。その後も気にかけてくれて、希望していた部屋があいたのでチェンジしてもよいと声をかけてくれたり、快適ですか?と声をかけてくれたりした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

予約にはお気を付けを

Posted Aug 18, 2015
航空券とセットで、5泊分の予約をしました。知人と二人でツインの部屋を予約していた私達を含め、同じくツインユースで予約していた友人2組と計6人でチェックインしたら、全部屋とも「ダブルしかない」と言われ、ツインで予約した旨を何度も伝えましたが、「空き部屋は無い」との一点張り。「無料で大きい部屋にグレードアップするので、ベッドも大きくなるから大丈夫だ」と言われて部屋に向かいましたが、さすがに知人男性同士でダブルベッドで寝る訳にもいかず、結局私はエキストラベッドで5泊過ごしました。 追加のベッド代は当然掛かりませんでしたが、寝心地は全く良くなかったです。 部屋や建物の中は綺麗ですが、金庫や冷蔵庫は有りませんでした。朝食はとても美味しくて、仲間と毎食楽しみにしていました。 ベッドの件、エクスペディアにメールで問い合わせましたが、「ホテルに問い合わせたがマネージャー不在と言われた」と一度回答があったのみでした。このホテルを利用する際にはお気を付け下さい。
4 out of 5
by Ievgen

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Хорошо,уютно и без излишеств. Персонал доброжелательный, лояльный.номер подтверждения на Hotels.com: 8033026622074 - это мое бронирование6 по которому я не жил, поскольку рейс Симферополь-Москва U6 2842 вылетел не 16.08 в 18-30,а 17.08 в 6 утра и прибыл в Домодедово в 9-00, о чем я предупредил гостиницу 16-го вечером,а они Вас. Не снимайте средства. пож. Спасибо
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Historical Hotel Sovietsk, Hotel Management
Dear 發佈意見 .! We thank you for taking your time and sharing your opinion about our hotel. We apologize for inconvenience. We will be very pleased if you will further choose our hotel. Kind regards, Historical Hotel Sovietsky.
5 out of 5
by yakup from Turkey

Clean and good location

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
İt was really amazing . I liked that hotel so much about everything. Nice breakfast, good and gentle stuff , safe , full of service
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Historical Hotel Sovietsk, Hotel Management
Dear Yakup! We thank you for taking your time and sharing your opinion about our hotel. We are extremely pleased that our hotel made such good impression on you. We will be glad, if You and Your friends will choose our hotel again. Yours faithfully, Historical Hotel "Sovietsky