Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Mata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anastasia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ronald from houston

LikeHome, Moscow

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything on time! My stay was only one night, I think this hotel is better for longer stays but I was happy with the overall experience. Great location, close to Metro and lots of restaurants, shops and amenities. Recommended.
3 out of 5
by Юлия from СанктПетербург

Отличное расположение

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Все бы было неплохо, если бы перечень удобств, описанных в брони ( присланной мне по почте) соответствовал действительности. Так, например, в описании забронированного номера указывалась двуспальная кровать и дополнительно диван. На деле двушка оказалась максимум полуторкой, а диван отсутствовал в принципе. Так как я бронировала этот номер для двоих ( я и моя коллега) командировочных, а не для романтического вечера в Москве, то была несколько разочарована. В итоге пришлось спать двум взрослым девушкам на одной маленькой кроватке, что не способствовало хорошему отдыху. В целом, эта квартира идеальна для одного гостя, вдвоем уже тесно и неловко. Кстати, фото на сайте так жн не соответствовало действительности.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel location

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
quite a distance from event venue, from outside apartments looked very unkempt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marlena from Leeds

Soviet Style

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment was clean but definitely not comfortable. We asked for an extra single bed and what we got was a childs bed. My friend had to sleep on it with his legs on the floor!!! Not comfortable at all :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Majoituspalvelu vertaansa vailla!

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
Lähdimme kaveriporukalla 4 päiväksi tutustumaan Moskovan ihmeisiin ja päädyimme varaamaan hotellin sijaan asunnon. Iloiseksi yllätykseksemme huoneistomme sijaitsi yhdessä historiallisista "Stalinin hampaista" ja näin ollen niin ulkopuolelta kuin sisältäkin rakennus jo itsessään oli vaikuttava. Huoneisto oli ylellinen ja tarjosi kaikki palvelut, joita saatoimme toivoa. Asunnosta löytyi kaikki yleisimmät keittiövälineet, televisio, silitysrauta, pyykinpesukone ja todella nopea langaton internet-yhteys. Huonepalvelu siivosi asunnon kerran päivässä. Metron läheinen sijainti teki liikkumisesta helppoa. Ydinkeskustaan olisi toki päässyt halutessaan myös jalkaisin n. puolessa tunnissa. Olimme todella tyytyväisiä hinta-laatusuhteeseen ja tulemme varmasti käyttämään yrityksen palveluita myös jatkossa! :)
1 out of 5
by Valentina from USA

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE : Please do not book with them

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
If you don't want to ruin your vacation in Moscow, please do not book with LikeHome Apartments Arbat. WE REALLY REGRETED IT. First of all, the company sent us the WRONG address (22 Noviy Arbat Street 22 instead of 26 Noviy Arbat), so we got to that place and the lady in the reception (who didn't speak English at all) had not idea of our reservation. We were lucky that we were with a friend that speaks a bit of Russian and after an hour or so, he managed to get in contact with someone from the company that told him our apartment was located in another building. When we finally got to the right building, we were surprise by how bad it looked. Please be AWARE that the building is not the one that appears in the picture but a very old building. We would have been fine with the old appearance (since this is common in Moscow) but believe me, the smell of the 19th floor (our floor) was putrid, like dead rats. We were about to run to another place, but it is not easy to book a hotel in Moscow so we ended up staying there. To be fair, the inside of the apartment looks decent, but at this point, we couldn't care less. And if it was not enough, after having told us that the reservation was fully paid when we checked in, the company sent someone to the apartment at one in the morning (YES, 1:00 am) before we were leaving to charge us for the apartment. We were really scare since we did not know if they were going to charge us twice. What a nightmare!
5 out of 5
by Rob from UK

Superb serviced apartment

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels
Clean, spacious, well located apartment.