Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent apartment nearby metro

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Diningtable.
Location: The metro is very close, same is restaurants and grocerystores.
We used the offer for airport transport, so we had no trouble getting there. It's probably more expensive than taxi, but very convenient. The apartment itself was decent. It was not the one we saw on the website when booking it. It has 2 bedrooms, living room, hallway, bathroom and kitchenette. Both bath and kitchen was very small. There's lots of shelves for storage, but no table suitable for dining if more than 4 persons.
1 out of 5
by Dharmendra from SURAT


Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DONGSUN from 한국

라이크홈 good

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
러시아 일반 가정집 아파트를 이용하기 때문에 좀더 러시아 일상생활을 접하기 좋음. 숙소 깨끗하고 이용편리함.. 조식 불포함이나, 간단한 조리가 편하게 되어 있고 가까운 곳에 마트 있어서 편리. 공항에서 숙소까지 꼭 지하철 이용하기 바라며, 러시아어로 된 주소를 가지고 가서 영어 할 수 있는 사람 찾아서 도움 받아야 함.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
We overall had a very pleasant stay. This unit was great if you're travelling as a group and don't want to spend extra on 2-3 hotel rooms as the condo can accomodate up to 6-7 people.
4 out of 5
by Kwok Leung from hong kong

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room is ok but the location is not easy to find. No sign or any indication about the services apartment. Services apartment is in one of the old residential building with no sign and no reception.
4 out of 5
by Se In from korea

Suitable for a family trip

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were a family of 4 and stayed there twice in two different apartments. The location is a bit far away from main tourist sites and one apartment was quite far away from the metro station as well (7-8min walk). The place is not so difficult to find but you have to open the main gate with the code given with the address. We thought the manager will be waiting there downstairs in front of the gate , but we actually had to go upstairs through the gate to meet the manager. I would have appreciated having a more precise description of what to do once we are there. And another difference from other hotels was that we had to be there at the pre-arranged time, because the procedures for check in take place right at the apartment. The facility was neat and clean, though we were short of blankets. The apartment I booked was meant for 2 guests and maximum 2 guests extra. So I didn't expect enough beds, but I did expect blankets for 2 more guests. But there was only one extra blanket in the closet. I think you will have to specify the number of people staying once more when you contact the manager to schedule check-in. The personnels were very friendly and spoke good English and the internet worked perfectly, which is not the case in many hotels. Recommended if you intend to cook, do some laundry and relax. I would have preferred to stay for a few days rather than only one day
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olga from Екатеринбург

Современная квартира в центре столицы

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Большая квартира, современная,в центре города, недалеко станция метро.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: 広かったこと。住宅だから家族向けには良い。
Cons: 普通のホテルではないことを、予約前のページで分かるように記して欲しい。 
Location: モスクワ、フルンゼンスカヤ。Novodevichy Cemetery、池向こうから見る夕暮れ時のライトアップがきれいでした。