Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by London Explorer from London

Soviet style

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
I chose the apartment based solely on its location as it is just a few minutes walk to one of the main train stations in Moscow. The location is ideal, so easy to get to and from Domodedovo airport and the Metro. The apartment is clean and modern in an otherwise run down ex-soviet apartment block. Crisp white bed linen and a spotless bathroom with the added bonus of a washing machine, etc that apt. hire offers, so if you like to self cater or are mid trip and need to launder then this is ideal for you (a big flat screen TV and fast wifi help as well). Moscow, generally is not a pretty city and it's novel to stay in a place like this which gives you a taste of how real Muscovites live. The entry hall and lifts are grim and terribly smelly, but don't let that put you off. I encountered a few teething problems with meeting the agent to "check in", but they smoothed things over and it was all good in the end. To recap: PROS: convenient location and authentic experience CONS: this is not a hotel so don't expect hotel service (you're on your own) as comparisons would be counter-productive OVERALL: Moscow is not an easy city to interact with, so prepare yourself with tube maps and phrasebooks and do your research; it will make the difference between a good and bad stay. If you need concierge hand holding, stay in a hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but beware

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Horrible building and hard to find
Location: Concrete jungle and would not like to walk around at night time
You need to be aware that when you book this hotel there are a number in the area that you may be staying in. It was hard to find and no-one on the street knew where the address was. I asked for a Google map to be sent and this was ignored by LikeHome apartments. Finally found where to go. The building was horrible. The representative from LikeHome apartments was nice enough and the room was clean but old looking. The photos on the internet made it look much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

home away from home

Posted Dec 20, 2012
Pros: Short walk to train station and easy to get into center of Moscow
Location: Great location
A nice, fully equipped apartment. Had all the amenities as most/an average house or apartment would have. A home away from home.
1 out of 5
by Caroline

Absolute shambles - do not book

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels
You don't book the apartment pictured, you are placed in an almost derelict building which is filthy and not safe. When we arrived the building we were allocated looked like it wasn't being lived in, with some boarded up windows. Upon entering the neighbours were stumbling around clearly inebriated/intoxicated with heaven knows what, and were carrying guns. When I asked this company representative if she would have been happy having booked the pictured accommodation seen here then presented with the appalling place we were standing in, even she said No. Do yourself a favour and do not book with this company.
4 out of 5
by Andrej

Very good choice for staying in Moscow

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels
The flat is clean, and with new furniture. Big LCD screen and WiFi. Good location. I understand that this hotel consists from number of apartments located all over Moscow center, so you need to agree where to meet the guy that will get you in apartment. Hotel service is a bit average, but after a few calls you will get all you need. I would recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Dmitry from Санкт-Петербург

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Я только ночевал в отеле и все, что мне было нужно, я там нашел.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, But Location is not exact

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is NOT a Hotel, but Studio Flat (Apartment). Overall, I am very satisfies staying in here, particularly facility was excellent. However one important point is that the location of this place in the Goggle Map is NOT exact location. Someone who thinks the location of the Hotel is important, then you cannot predict the exact location, although it can be arrange nearby accommodation in this area.
1 out of 5
by kim sanghwan from 서울

예약 취소내역이 확인 할 수없어 여행 내내 마음이 불편합니다.

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
구소련식 아파트로 건물 자체가 매우 컨디션이 않좋은 상태.
5 out of 5
by Irina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels