Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Súper.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nos quedamos en este hotel durante ocho noches para explorar Moscú a fondo y con calma. El hotel está a unos 10 minutos a pie de la estación de metro. Se puede caminar a Kremlin en 30 minutos. El personal es amable y servicial. Hay supermercados, restaurantes variados y cafeterías en la zona. Visitamos muchos lugares y todos ellos proporcionan buena comida. Los Moscovitas son amable a pesar de que no podiamos hablar con cualquier ruso. Hemos utilizado el metro para moverse a todos los lugares que queremos ver y tuvimos un tiempo fantástico. Al final de cada día, volver y relajarse en este precioso hotel. Las habitaciones muy agradables y equipadas. Ampliamente recomendable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henrik

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Maria Kozlinskaya, Hotel Management
Dear Henrik, Thank you for your choice to stay with us and for your great feedback! We will be happy to have you as our frequent guest! Best regards, Maria Kozlinskaya Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Maryna

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Maria Kozlinskaya, Hotel Management
Dear Maryna, Thank you for being our guest and for your high rate to our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Mamaison All-Suites SPA Hotel Pokrovka! Best regards, Maria Kozlinskaya Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗なホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
6月に1名1泊利用。ロビー、廊下、部屋が綺麗で快適。中心から離れており、また最寄りの地下鉄駅まで10分前後歩くのが難点。立地を考えなければ料金はリーズナブルでコスパは高い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Langhelgtur

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bra SPA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하고 방해받지 않을 수 있는 곳. 침대는 꼭 확인 한번 해보셔요.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
방해받지 않는 조용한 스타일을 찾는다면 매우 좋습니다. 킹베드는 싱글 두개를 붙여 놓은 방을 쓰게 됐는데 (싱글 두개를 붙여 놓고 킹베드라고 하는 경우는 처음이지만) 침대 가운데 붙여 놓은 경계선 때문에 은근히 자다가도 한쪽으로 움직여서 자게 되더군요. 중간에 바꿔 달라고 하기엔 풀어놓은 짐 다시 챙기기가 귀찮은^^
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Maria Kozlinskaya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your choice to stay at our hotel and for your great feedback. We are happy that the quiet location and apartness of our Hotel coupled to it`s very central location were in your taste. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Mamaison Pokrovka in the nearest future. Best regards, Maria Kozlinskaya Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr schönes zentrales Suite-Hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Zimmercomfort, Sauberkeit, Service, Ausstattung
Cons: die Zimmer könnten besser schallisoliert sein
Wir sind von einer gebuchten Ferienwohnung in dieses Hotel "geflohen" und waren sehr glücklich darüber. Die Lage ist ruhig, aber dennoch zentral, einen Supermarkt findet man vor der Tür, zur nächsten Metro muss man aber leider etwas laufen. Unsere Suite war sehr schön, ruhig, sauber, der Zimmerreinigungsservice war exzellent. Sogar wurden unsere Sachen aufgeräumt und Geschirr gespült. Wir hatten eine 1-Schlafzimmersuite, geräumig, tolles Bad, Küche mit Espressomaschine ... schade, dass wir nur 2 Nächte hier waren.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Maria Kozlinskaya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest "Zhanna", Thank you for being our valued guest and for sharing your experience with us. We are grateful for your positive opinion about hotel services, especially for your high rate to houskeeping staff. The problem with soundproofing between connection doors will be resolved in the nearest future as our engineering team is installing sound isolation for those doors presently. We do hope that you will stay longer next time and will become our frequent guest very soon! Best regards, Maria Kozlinskaya Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Rie

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Maria Kozlinskaya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest "Rie", We appreciate your choice to stay at Mamaison Pokrovka and your highest rating for our hotel. We will be more than happy to welcome you back to us soon! Best regards, Maria Kozlinskaya Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Toronto

Average

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Average