Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very pleasant staff Recption in particular Vlad S ( it think .. there were two vlads and both actually were very good. Loved the area. Couldnt fault it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Israel

Just a very good hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very good staff, very nice and convenient place of Moscow, very clean. Rooms are big enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The reception staff were amazing. Helpful humorous. Everything you could want. Very reasonable prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Koblenz, Rhein-Lahn-Pfalz

ein schönes Hotel in der City

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der City in paar Gehminuten alle Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Mit zwei übernachtungen waren wir sehr zufrieden, alles sehr gut gefallen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUNHE from Shanghai

I will 100% stay here again next trip in Moscow !

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location ! Rich breakfast ! We have 4 people there , we all happy there !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nederland

Top hotel in centrum Moskou!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We zijn hier 3 nachten geweest en het is een prima uitvalsbasis om de highlights van Moskou te bekijken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Utmerket rolig hotell med sentral beliggenhet.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: Kort vei til revoulusjonsmuseet og Bulgakovs leilighet, og kanskje det viktigste; Patriarkdammene.
Hotellet ligger i et rolig strøk nær til sentral Metro stasjon. Rommet var og badet var rent med moderne TV hvor det også var internasjonale kanaler, fri internett og minibar. Koselig resepsjon og kafe/restaurant i bygningen ved siden av.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location, just could not be better. Great staff, nice clean quiet room, fast wifi. Lots of great options for food within a short walk. Definitely will be back to this place.