Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice and quite hotel in a good neighborhood

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Above and beyond many good things about this hotel, we were welcomed by a free room upgrade to a larger suite. The staff were helpful and friendly. We would suggest that they would add complementary water, tea and coffee to the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhelpful reception

Posted Aug 6, 2015
There was no concierge service so I had to ask the reception for information i.e direction and so on. They were very reluctant to answer the questions and even gave out wrong information! In general, it was very unwelcoming experience and I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, washington

Good location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Close location to sites and metro stations. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Sentralt hotell

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Størrelser, personal og service.
Cons: Ingenting egentlig.
Location: Nær sentrale Metro stasjoner, gode restauranter, hyggelige barer.
Sjeldent hyggelig og service minded personale. Gode rom i sentralt stille strøk i Moskva. Lite hotell med sjarmerende interiør.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

albergo zona Presnja ottimo

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: /
ottimo hotel situato in una zona strategica vicino alla metropolitana ma anche a tutti i luoghi di interesse che si possono raggiungere con una sana camminata ;-) vicino all'albergo sono dislocati diversi ristoranti eccellenti. consigliatissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcus from Suomi

Decent hotel for business

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel for business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montevarchi

Hotel a Mosca.

Posted May 1, 2015
Ottimo hotel. Siamo stati 4 notti con mia moglie. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo avendo prenotato mesi prima. 10 min metro Tverskaja e quindi posizione centralissima. Lo consiglio sicuramente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very pleasant staff Recption in particular Vlad S ( it think .. there were two vlads and both actually were very good. Loved the area. Couldnt fault it