Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollidaysburg, PA

Well worth the stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Nice quality rooms and fast check in.
I was very pleased with the quality of the room and the service received during my stay here. It is centrally located to the center of Moscow and has easy close access to the subway system if you are planning to use it. Plenty of places to eat close by if you prefer not to use the hotel facilities. Would gladly book another stay at this Marriott on future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strategic

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Fantastic view at the patio esp when d snow were falling heavily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The staff treated us like old friends. The environment was classy and well appointed, the piano player was talented and great Christmas decorations.
Cons: It would be nice to have 3-4 bottles of water in the rooms. Onenis not enough.
Location: All of moscownos wonderful.
Our stay was delightful because of the charming and lovely staff, especially Anastasia, Helana, Georgiy, and many others from the lobby. We will always make this Marriot our home when we come to Moscow! Thanks you to everyone for being so kind and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Tyler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel for business travel. It has wonderful staff and it is located close to transport hubs, has easy access to the airport, and is within walking distance of a lot of great restaurants and sights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Nov 25, 2016
One of the nights my next room neighbors were making a lots of noise. Hotel's staff couldn't help with curbing their enthusiasm. Couldn't sleep until 3am. Got limp apologies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean atmosphere friendly

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
excellent service people friendly and help full close to metro and Kremlin amazing breakfast rooms beautiful and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Fantástic stay in Moscow

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Excellent customer service, great staff, fabulous problem solving skills, outstading concierge service, superb breakfast
Cons: I like everything. No complains. All details were sorted out! Even late Check out was granted
Location: Shopping, food, cafés, historical
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is guests such as you who motivate us to exceed expectations with every stay. I will share your delightful review with colleagues across the hotel who will be happy to read your words. We hope your travels bring you back to Moscow soon so that we can welcome you again. Sincerely, Maxim Brodovsky | General Manager| Marriott Moscow Grand
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Your staff was amazing, and the location was perfect. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good location. Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clean and nice hotel with helpful staff. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear G., Thank you so much for your review! We hope your travels bring you back to Moscow soon so that we can welcome you again. I would be very happy if you choose us again. Sincerely, Sinan Koseoglu| General Manager| Marriott Moscow Grand