Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted May 11, 2017
A very comfortable hotel, close to the metro. The staff was largely very nice and helpful, food was generally quite good, and the beds were very comfortable. We had some trouble getting cool air in our room, but that was easily fixed by cracking the window!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford

Moscow 2017

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Good location, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Red Square and the Kremlin are nearby. St Basils is also near. The sightseeing bus stops just outside the Four Season hotel next to Okhotny Ryad metro
A short stay in Moscow before heading down to Sochi. This hotel is situated near to Mayakovskaya metro station on the green line, and not Okhotny Ryad, as is shown on the Expedia location map. Hotel staff are very friendly and all speak very good English. The room was very comfortable with mini bar, iron, robe for the spa and slippers. There is an in room safe. The spa is on floor -1, where there is also a gift shop. I ate in both lobby bar and restaurant and both were excellent meals, although the menu does not seem to alter. Breakfast had the usual full range of western, continental and local fare. The hotel is 2 stops down the green line to Teatralnaya stop where red square and kremlin are located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Mar 29, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days. The staff was helpful and the amenities were nice and clean. The location was great for exploring Moscow on foot or by Metro.
4 out of 5
by igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollidaysburg, PA

Well worth the stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Nice quality rooms and fast check in.
I was very pleased with the quality of the room and the service received during my stay here. It is centrally located to the center of Moscow and has easy close access to the subway system if you are planning to use it. Plenty of places to eat close by if you prefer not to use the hotel facilities. Would gladly book another stay at this Marriott on future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strategic

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Fantastic view at the patio esp when d snow were falling heavily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The staff treated us like old friends. The environment was classy and well appointed, the piano player was talented and great Christmas decorations.
Cons: It would be nice to have 3-4 bottles of water in the rooms. Onenis not enough.
Location: All of moscownos wonderful.
Our stay was delightful because of the charming and lovely staff, especially Anastasia, Helana, Georgiy, and many others from the lobby. We will always make this Marriot our home when we come to Moscow! Thanks you to everyone for being so kind and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Wesley

Great, clean, cost efficient hotel!!!!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
This is an amazing hotel. When I come back to Moscow, I will always stay here. The people who operate this fine establishment are kind, helpful, and on top of their game!
5 out of 5
by Tyler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel for business travel. It has wonderful staff and it is located close to transport hubs, has easy access to the airport, and is within walking distance of a lot of great restaurants and sights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels