Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Aydar from Казань

Хорошо, да не отлично.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Не в первый раз пользуюсь услугами этого отеля, но в этот раз не понравился сам номер, в котором меня разместили. 1. Было достаточно прохладно(на 4-м этаже, угловое помещение с едва теплыми радиаторами). 2. холодильник был, однако в нем самом ничего не было, т.е. если захотел попить воды, иди в лобби-бар на первом. 3. была неисправна душевая лейка смесителя в ванной. и 4. Субъективное, но мне было не совсем комфортно без гигиенического душа.
4 out of 5
by Hoi yin Rosanna from 香港

房間整潔,但位置一般

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
無拖鞋,十分不方便,但房間整潔。
4 out of 5
by Aminat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kristina from Paris

Parfait pour un séjour business!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel excentré du centre ville de Moscou, un peu caché dans une rue piétonne charmante. Service propreté impeccable, hôtel très joli avec en plus le Spa pour se détendre! Rapport qualité/prix plus que raisonnable =)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, close to all sightseeing

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Very friendly, professional,courteous staff. They were able to accommodate all of our needs and requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichnet!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Trotz kurzfristiger Verlegung in das Schwesterhotel Irbis Zariya – sehr empfehlenswert! Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites und kompetentes Personal.
5 out of 5
by Kettly from New York

My last night in Russia, a great gift!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at Maxima Irbis Hotel. It is a beautiful, clean and comfortable hotel. It is near a botanical garden and the hotel itself faces a beautiful park. I REALLY enjoyed staying there and I recommend anyone who wants to relax in a calm and beautiful environment away from noise to stay at the Ibis Maxima Hotel in Moscow.
4 out of 5
by Kartal from Kazakhstan

Good choice in Moscow

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel during the visit to exhibition. 8-10 minutes walking distance to the metro station, good location, and by metro you can go anywhere quickly, no need to stay in the centre, metro is running till 01:00 A.M. Breakfast was not rich (small choice). Room was very clean, television was small but not important because watching TV is not a good activity in Moscow. I recommend room with big size bed with small amount higher price. I I woke up in the middle of the night and noticed that mini bar was empty, waited till morning to drink water. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Quite happy with my choice, although there is a 15 minutes walk to metro station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Quiet hotel close to the Metro.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The Staff was outstanding throughout the hotel - from Reception to Restaurant to Housekeeping. ATM Machine did not charge a fee!
Location: Not much to do in the area. Metro only 10 minute walk. Nice supermarket and shops next to the Metro. Ate at Villa Toskana-great food just slow service
This was a nice hotel, especially for the money. Away from the mainstream Moscow but Metro only 10 minute walk and it was a direct Metro ride into Moscow City Center! It was quiet the first 8 nights even with a full hotel. The last night about 25 children ages 10-15 checked in. They were running around and loud during the early evening but the chaperones and Hotel Staff made sure they were in their rooms and quiet by 10:00pm - THANKS! The Staff was outstanding and friendly and spoke good English. They were extremely helpful and gave us many good recommendations for sightseeing. Not good selection of restaurants in the area but you must try the Villa Toskana. Lots of fast food choices near the Metro. A large supermarket and numerous shops next to the Metro. The food in the Hotel restaurant was very good and extremely reasonable. We ate all our breakfasts and many dinners in the Hotel. The mini breakfast was a great deal! The wifi was free but slow at times in the room. You could purchase high-speed wifi for the room but I found the free wifi was fast in the Hotel Lobby Bar. Plus they had great cappucinos there! Many thanks especially to Yulia, Victoria, Viktoria and Raul in Reception, Ainura and her male counterpart in the Restaurant, and the entire housekeeping staff. The Hotel also had a spa which I didn't take the time to use-I wish I had gotten a few of their massages after full days of sightseeing. I will plan on staying here again my next visit to Moscow. THANKS!!!!!!