Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience!

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel, good security. Just 100 meters of walking, you can get on metro train! Breakfast is ok! Very nice people working at the hotel! The thing not perfect is the wifi a little weak....
4 out of 5
by Vladimir

Great choice for the right price

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints. Simple and clean. Very convenient location right outside the metro station - 2 short stops to city center, under 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good stay as always

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Near subway.
Cons: Breakfast variety could be better.
We always stay in Maxima Panorama Hotel in Moscow. Staff is good. They let as check in and go to the room before 12 noon. Overall is a good simple hotel to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau

Hotel didn't had my reservation

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: breakfast was good
Cons: be more friendly with guest
Location: good location in fron of a metro station
Check in was a mess. The hotel didn't had the reservation and I had to paid to have a room (it was midnight so could not search for another hotel). No solution was given to me and I had to call expedia to get them call the hotel. They gave me a 2 single bed in the room when I asked for a double bed. The lady at the frontdesk was rude and didn't help me at all, it was very frustrating. After expedia call the hotel, they found my reservation and refund me the amount I paid... but they didn't change my room. Very small room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Next to metro station, plenty of food options nearby, close to centre of city, rooms are spacious and quiet. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washingtom DC

Awesome

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast, rooms
Cons: if they have a separate entrance from business center it would be great!
Good location, 15 sec from metro, lots of stores around, almost center, good security, luggage room , friendly people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Unfriendly...

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Employee's attitude to customers.
Location: To be honest, the location is good but still inconvenient. You have to walk 5-7 min to metro. There are no stores around.
1. No TV, no conditioner. 2. Breakfast is poor ... 3. No luggage room. 4. Manager is unfriendly, rude, and enjoys making people humble. 5. Unexpected fee . I had to pay for the second person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Subway hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was good stay, comfortable bed. On flip side, bad TV, No english speaking staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Thumbs Up, good value and location.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
I unexpectedly ended up extending my stay, and the front desk administrator told me it'd be cheaper to re-book through an online service than at the desk. Now that's honesty.