Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄の駅からとても近い

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: 交通の便がよい
地下鉄アフトザボツカヤ駅からとても近くて、安心です。ドモジェドボ(JAL便到着空港)空港からタクシーで、渋滞がなければ近く、ドボジェドボ空港への鉄道駅であるパビレツカヤ駅が隣駅です。近くに日本人にはうれしい丸亀製麺(2016年8月現在)があります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Nice hotel next to metro station.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort room.
Cons: Lobby
Location: Infront metro station
Three days in Moscow with good plesure. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für einen Kuraufenthalt durchaus zu empfehlen.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
An sich ist nicht schlecht, super Lage, in der Nähe gibt es Restaurants. Einziger Minuspunkt, Frühstück, man tut zwar nicht verhungern dennoch, die Auswahl ist sehr begrenzt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Stadtbessichtigung.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Frühstück
Anbindung an die Metro ist sehr gut, ca. 12 Minuten bis zum Zentrum. Frühstück könnte besser sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DXB

close to the metro

Posted Feb 10, 2016
the hotel is ideal for a medium budget stay...literally stones throw from the metro..easy to get around.. I stayed for 5 days and would not mind to again..even though the restaurant was serving only mediocre food lots of others to pick from nearby..overall decent experience..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: clost to metro
地下鉄駅から歩いて三歩でホテル敷地内にいける。早朝到着にもかかわらず、すぐにcheck inさせてくれて、助かった。 朝食が種類がたくさんあっておいしい。値段以上の価値がある。 close to metro.breakfast is awsome.clean nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Beds were not very comfortable, but room was spacious enough. Great location with coffee shops, Metro and grocery store right next door. I left my phone charger cord in the room, but they refused to ship it to me at my cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russia

Nice hotel close to the metro

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Metro is just 1 minute walk, really convinient. I got the room on the 11th floor, the view from the window was marvelous.
Cons: The facade really looks bad. It is not possible to pay with the credit card in the hotel's restaurant, waiters have to notify about this in advance.
Location: it is easy to reach all places of interest.
I stood twice in this hotel because of its location. Rooms are fine, however facade looks terrible. The staff is rather helpful. But it is not possible to pay in the restaurant with the banking card. In the lobby bar they do not add the bill to the room's number.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Horrible..bad service and attitude. I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Location is not good either. There is a bunch of industrial enterprises in this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes, kostengünstiges und modernes Haus

Posted Dec 31, 2014
1 Übernachtung, alles war in Ordnung. Vorteil: Nähe Metro - gute Verbindung in die Stadtmitte