Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Next to metro station, plenty of food options nearby, close to centre of city, rooms are spacious and quiet. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washingtom DC

Awesome

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast, rooms
Cons: if they have a separate entrance from business center it would be great!
Good location, 15 sec from metro, lots of stores around, almost center, good security, luggage room , friendly people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Unfriendly...

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Employee's attitude to customers.
Location: To be honest, the location is good but still inconvenient. You have to walk 5-7 min to metro. There are no stores around.
1. No TV, no conditioner. 2. Breakfast is poor ... 3. No luggage room. 4. Manager is unfriendly, rude, and enjoys making people humble. 5. Unexpected fee . I had to pay for the second person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Subway hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was good stay, comfortable bed. On flip side, bad TV, No english speaking staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Thumbs Up, good value and location.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
I unexpectedly ended up extending my stay, and the front desk administrator told me it'd be cheaper to re-book through an online service than at the desk. Now that's honesty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Nice hotel next to metro station.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort room.
Cons: Lobby
Location: Infront metro station
Three days in Moscow with good plesure. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DXB

close to the metro

Posted Feb 10, 2016
the hotel is ideal for a medium budget stay...literally stones throw from the metro..easy to get around.. I stayed for 5 days and would not mind to again..even though the restaurant was serving only mediocre food lots of others to pick from nearby..overall decent experience..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Beds were not very comfortable, but room was spacious enough. Great location with coffee shops, Metro and grocery store right next door. I left my phone charger cord in the room, but they refused to ship it to me at my cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Russia

Nice hotel close to the metro

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Metro is just 1 minute walk, really convinient. I got the room on the 11th floor, the view from the window was marvelous.
Cons: The facade really looks bad. It is not possible to pay with the credit card in the hotel's restaurant, waiters have to notify about this in advance.
Location: it is easy to reach all places of interest.
I stood twice in this hotel because of its location. Rooms are fine, however facade looks terrible. The staff is rather helpful. But it is not possible to pay in the restaurant with the banking card. In the lobby bar they do not add the bill to the room's number.