Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by juan from Fresno CA

Good hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Better than Maxima Irbis. Service was like day and night! All staff spoken understood and spoke English and were courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Friendly staff, clean room but uncomfortable bed

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, fast check in/check out, free internet, & quite location. Cheap parking and breakfast.
Cons: sinking mattress
Friendly staff, fast check in/check out, free internet, & quite location. Paid less than $5 (200 rub) for the parking and less than $10 (400 rub) for the breakfast which was quite good. We had very noisy neighbors - school kids. I called the reception and two minutes later that noisy room went quite. There were three of us staying at the hotel. We got spacious two bedroom suite. Everything at the hotel was nice except the beds. I had a 15 hours flight next morning and couldn`t get any sleep at all. Mattress sinked in the middle... there was nothing I craved more than a good night's sleep on a comfortable bed before the long flight.
4 out of 5
by Arnost

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marco Chung from Hong Kong

Front desk staff is not all provide good service.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
I was appreciate with the service of one girl and Peter. They are kindness and willing to helping customer but not for the others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Hotel is old

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing was near by, I always had yo use taxi, and the hotel location is very far from downtown.
My room was very small, sheets were not clean, bathroom was not clean. Not happy at all
3 out of 5
by Arnost Matejka from czech Republic

nice stay just that service

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
First as several times they give me a room on smookers floor - ordered was no smoking. Then realize I paid for studio and get standard room. Ok solved but took it an hour and had to convince them by resending all reservations and payments... Lobby bar is having the worst beer I ever drink, seriously even for pigs I would not give that sauer s... and that is not a problem of beer but maintenance and care. Good think is nice room and not far from metro in case of value. Taxi from previous experience am not using service of hotel as it suck big time and not expect that it will come eventhough they told you is ordered... So value and location.
3 out of 5
by Arnost Matejka from Czech republic

Ok for the value

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Services are very average and eve though it by the time getting better by this rate in 2025 maybe on normal europe standard. Anyway the hotel accomodation is ok for value and location not so far from metro is ok too.
2 out of 5
by anil gupta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Milton Keynes, UK

Comfortable business or tourist hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014
A comfortable 3* hotel up to international standards. Pleasant bed though somewhat lumpy pillow, room temperature adjustable, breakfast adequate with fairly good range of teas, cereals, hot foods.
4 out of 5
by mehmet from Turkey

nice hotel at a decent price for Moscow

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
Clean, spacious rooms, quiet neighborhood, supermarket very close. Metro station is only 7 minutes on foot. 20 minutes metro ride to the city center. So so breakfast. No water boiler in the room. Wi-fi available but slow.