Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Yuriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stanislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elena from Балашиха

Уикенд вдвоем

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Спасибо за выходные в тишине и комфорте!Отдохнули с мужем отлично!Планируем приехать снова!!!
4 out of 5
by С from Москва

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
На ресепшене стояли минут 7, затем из подсобки вышла девушка и оформила нас, причем это было в 15 часов, как раз время заезда, можно было побыстрее к нам выйти. Номер не очень удобен, расцветка унылая, душ не удобный, но вид просто потрясающий, очень красивое оформление территории отеля, хотя с одной стороны идет какая-то стройка. Были там на свадьбе у друзей. В целом 4 звезды и есть.
4 out of 5
by xavallet from vicenza

SVO ma comunque lontano da aeroporto

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
Bella struttura ma abbastanza distante dall'aeroporto di Sheremetievo. Secondo orario preveddere 30mn - 1 ora in taxi.
4 out of 5
by Андрей from Кострома

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
Все на отлично, единственное что рас строило - цена за завтрак, считаю, что 750 рублей за чашку кофе - слишком. Спасибо, думаем в следующий раз снова остановился у вас.
4 out of 5
by Joshua Jackson from Miami

Nice and charming hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
Everything was in order and it was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Ирина

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
Отель понравился настолько,что мыслей о том,что проживать в каком-нибудь теперь не возникает! Забронировали на январь! Отличный интерьер, прекрасные номера! Очень удобные ортопедические матрацы, замечательная кухня,завтраки очень достойные, обслуживание выше всех похвал! Казалось,нет вопросов,которых не могут решить администраторы! Заказав в гомер чашку кофе,получила поднос с " комплементами" -фрукты, коктейль,, весь персонал улыбается, во всем чувствуется готовность обеспечить полный комфорт! Ни одного минуса! Очень рекомендую, спасибо за такую работу!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent and very beautiful hotel but people at the reception should be able to speak fluently and understand English
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun Boutique Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
I was only there for a night but this was a fun little hotel to stay at the night before flying out of SVO. It's great if you are looking for something a little different. While it's close to the airport it's not as close as the other "airport hotels". I certainly wouldn't venture away from the hotel in that area.... but the hotel itself was fine. Breakfast was good... the typical Russian hotel breakfast but with many options. My only complaint is that you have to pay for a "shuttle" and even then it's a driver that costs about 4 times as much as a local taxi. So unless you are "keeping up with the joneses" you'll probably end up in a local taxi... so it's not the most convenient in that sense. But it's still the best shower I had in Moscow and the decor is very modern.