Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 from 5

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed for one night before transfer. Room is quite cold. But We settled into a room quickly
4 out of 5
by Zhuomin

good price

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
第一次有点难找,在银行大楼的下面。离地铁很近,附近没有什么商店,但是对面有麦当劳。酒店很安静,性价比高!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Not very pleasant

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Cut some holes in this concrete bunker for windows!
Location: Colossal local market, never seen the likes of it in my life. Some interesting restaurants in there. Everything else is in central Moscow by subway
So its clean, the staff are friendly, and the location is a short walk to the (cheap and efficient) subway system. However, the room had no air con and no window. It was depressing, hot and very stuffy. When I wanted to chill out in my room I found I had to go out instead as the lack of light and the absence of air circulation was extremely unpleasant. There was no laundry service which is ridiculous, and there were no laundrettes. Staff were lovely though.
4 out of 5
by Philip from California

Nice place for the money.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
For the price it was great! We got breakfast as part of our deal and it was delivered in the morning as stated they would. The staff was very friendly and it was a place I would stay again. There's a good pizza place a block away as well as Mc Donald's.
5 out of 5
by austin from Scotland

Amazing value for money

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
I travel to Moscow almost every week, and usually look for the best deal. Since the start of the year the International chains have gradually increased their prices so that they get back to the pre Rouble Dollar devaluation thereby doubling their Rouble prices in just 2 months. But the Nanotel is just brilliant. I paid just £22 a night, in the centre of Moscow, for a large room, comfortable bed, excellent wi-fi, very friendly staff and even had breakfast delivered to my room at the exact time of my asking. On the down side the decoration is very plain, tired and could do with the odd bit of colour, my window is opaque and too high to see out of anyway, and the area is a bit of pain to get to. But at £22, I honestly think this is the best value hotel I have ever stayed at.
3 out of 5
by Pardip from india

good hotel for families.

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
It is a good hotel and services are also good and hotel staff is very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Маленький отель для рабочей поездки

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Здесь есть всё для деловой поездки без претензий: чистота, приветливость, вкусные завтраки подают в номер точно по указанному времени, бесплатный доступ в Интернет. Единственное, что мне было неудобно - добираться до Павелецкой в день приезда и отъезда - недалеко, но две пересадки.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Отдых

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Недалеко от метро. Состояние отличное. Прекрасное обслуживание. Комфорт. Эмоции зашкаливали
5 out of 5
by Stanislav from Смоленск

Очень даже вариант

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель! По соотношению цена/качество/расположение найти более удобный отель не просто. Естественно, номера не королевские апартаменты, но чистенькие, аккуратненькие и все необходимое есть. При деловых поездках не один раз останавливался в этом отеле, при необходимости поеду еще - нормально выспаться и отдохнуть от дневной суматохи можно вполне. Есть возможность договориться о парковке.