Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice stay in Moscow

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This hotel is excellent from staff courtesy to facility and cleanness. As first time traveler to Russia who do not know the lanuage, it made me feel home. Staff helped me look for local tour attraction, restaurant choice etc. The bathroom has new open design with Quality products. The only thing is that looking for metro train station is bit confusing in the beginning as the design of shopping mall next to like a maze, and you have to walk all the way to the end to get on subway. But hotel price is very competitive so I highly recommend Novotel Moscow city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Net hotel met goed ontbijtbuffet. Vlakbij metro (3 haltes v.h. Centrum) en winkelcentrum. Personeel spreekt Engels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: I like the location, how clean our room was.
Cons: The pillows must be improved. My husband and I didn't like them at all and we were suffering from the neck ache...
Overall my experience was good. We stayed 3 nights at Novotel Moscow City. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and well located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Bar & Breakfast
Cons: Hotel is excellent - No major improvements required - Kudos to the GM & the Novotel Team who really makes the difference.
Excellent Hotel with easy access to Metro. The staff at the Hotel were wonderful and really helpful. Breakfast was very good & rooms were big & cleaned every day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in the city center.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The courteous hotel staff and the hotel area.
Cons: The breakfast is awful.
Location: The location is simply amazing, well i was on a business trip so i found it perfect, it is surrounded by bank, mall , Sixty ( the 62nd Floor lounge )
The best part is the helpful staff, all the staffs right from the reservation, reception, bar , restaurant and room service are very polite, humble and helping nature, which is very rarely found in "MOSCOW" in other Hotels. The only turnout was the breakfast which was not at all great but if you have a la carte in Mc Traders restaurant let me tell you its wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney ,Australia

Nice hotel close to metro and shopping

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was a great experience at the Novotel Moscow city , was welcomed at the airport by a friendly transfer and taken to the hotel. Hotel is close to metro and shopping centre it's about 3-4 stops from the main attractions and easy to get to .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Schönes Hotel im Geschäftsviertel von Moskau

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Die Lage. Der Wellnesbereich.
Cons: Alles war bestens
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Geschäftsviertel von Moskau.
Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der Metrostation "Meshdunarodnaja". Einkaufstempel Afimoll ist direkt vor der Tür. Gastronomieangebot in der Nähe zum Hotel ist enorm.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ren from אחוזת ברק

נהיננו מאד -ממליצים בחום

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
שירותיות הצוות הרבה מעל המצופה, בר חופשי הצוות דואג לכל הפרטים -מים חופשי בחדר חטיפים קפה ממוכנה בחדר ושלל פינוקים. ארוחת בוקר עשירה ומגוונת ביותר, בקלות יכולים להתחרות במטבח מלון יוקרתי באילת לדוגמא.
5 out of 5
by Hugo from Monterrey, N.L.

satisfecho al cien porciento

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
excelente, la verdad fue una de los mejores hoteles en todo el viaje, habitacion super comoda para los 4. con gusto volveriamos a repetir hotel.