Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Terminal E is a short 5 min walk away

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Not much- just short walk to terminal E. just a place to stretch your legs out before the flight, but don't expect quality.
Cons: More training for staff (overall), clean up & modernize the rooms, buy a coffemaker, change outdated thermostats, insulate/caulk window
Location: Terminal E and D is a short walk away
Stayed there for 1 night to catch early am flight. Check in was quite fast and pleasant. Dinner was ok, staff was busy gossiping behind the bar not paying too much attention to the customers. I guess if they realize you can speak Russian they slack off and take care of their own business first. Not happy. Room: not what you expect for the price (same as I paid in the city center, walking distance to the red square btw), so lower your expectations to low tire hotel the most. That would include - empty tissue box (well, 1pc of tissue left), 1 burned out mirror light in the bathroom (out of 2), no coffeemaker, rust on the towel rack, and don't look up to the ceiling tiles, just don't. Blinds are there for the reason- it was breezing really cold from the window (might be a plus in summer). Oh, if you arrive late and it's dark out (like I did), good luck trying to turn the lights on- you will have fun looking for the card reader to put your room key in (would be a nice thing of staff to mention at the check- in, btw).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, right at the airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We got the king bed suite, it had an excellent bathroom and was clean and new looking. The borsch soup we ordered from room service was good, reasonable priced and fast. The lady who checked us in was freindly spoke english and it went very fast, the hotel provided a cart to push our bags to the elevators and into our room. There was only one problem, it was -20 C outside but in the room it must have been pushing +40, there was no way to turn down the radiators, having the airconditioner on high all night solved that problem. Respectable acomodations all in all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Martin Hurban, Executive Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your time to share a review and staying with us on you travels. We appreciate your kind feedback and a happy to learn you had a nice stay with us. We will be looking forward to host you again, in the meantime let me wish you all the best and safe journeys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The room service was incredibly slow and not efficient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Martin Hurban, Executive Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and appreciate your feedback that will help us to improve our service. We hope there will be a chance to host you also in the future, in the meantime let me wish you all the best and safe journeys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KR

One of the most economical hotels near SVO.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Location: It is a little tricky to get to the hotel from the terminal D, but this also applies to other hotels nearby SVO. There is only the airport nearby.
This hotel is located right next to the terminal E. As most of international flights arrive at the terminal D, you have to first move to the terminal E. However, the way to the terminal E is currently a little tricky. When you arrive at terminal D, never get out of the airport. You cannot get to the hotel by walk from the the terminal D exit. Instead, go back to the departure terminal on the 3rd floor. On the east end of the departure terminal, you can find the connection path to the terminal E and the train station where the train to the city departs. You can then either use entrance of Radisson BLU hotel to get out of the terminal, or exit on the first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sheremetyevo airport Moscow hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet though withing walking distance from airport
Cons: Breakfast not included
Location: Near airport literally
Nice, clean within walking distance from terminal D and F
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Martin Hurban, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and we appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay. Thank you also for pointing out advatages of staying with us for the travellers - proximity to the terminals, high level of cleanliness and friendly atmosphere. Let me just add we offer our rates with and without breakfast included, so our guest can choose option as per their preference - there is always possibilty to have an breakfast even if not booked originally. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn Hotel Sheremetyevo we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Martin Hurban Executive Assistant Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Didn't like it at all! Uncomfortable! Rooms are very smelly, even airing it didn't help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed a place by the airport

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Walking distance from airport and cheap.
Cons: It smelled like cigarettes
Hotel was fine. I walked there from the airport which took less than ten minutes. You can see it from the exit of the terminal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I had a overnight layover requirement at Sheremetyevo Airport. The hotel is walking distance from the terminals. The staff, facilities for dinner and breakfast and room were quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Decent hotel for a long layover

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location, shuttle services
Cons: Cleanliness of the carpet
Location: Sheremetyevo airport
Conveniently located right next to the airport, 5 min away. Provides shuttle service from and to Sheremetyevo. Exactly what we needed for a 6 hrs layover: not to waste time on getting to the hotel, shower and a comfy bed to take a nap. We did have a small shower issue, but it was fixed promptly. Very polite and helpful staff. Also, conveniently, the hotel offers room service, which we used. The food was good and prices are reasonable. The only negative thing about our stay was a dirty carpet, so we just had to wear slippers, instead of walking barefoot. Overall, the hotel was what we were looking for and met our expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Ekaterina Antonenko, Hotel Management
Dear Ana, We appreciate you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow. Your opinion is very important for us on purpose to improve quality of our service. It is so pleasant for us to know that you were satisfied with good location close to the main terminals, shuttle bus service and comfort of the room. We hope that your next stay at our hotel will be not less positive. We will be glad to see you again at our hotel. Best regards, Ekaterina Antonenko Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and super close to airport svo

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We checked in quickly and they spoke English and even gave us a cot for our son.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Ekaterina Antonenko, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you for taking time to share your impression about your stay. Your opinion is very important for us on purpose to improve our service. It is peasant for us that you were satisfied with quality of service and English speaking personnel. We will be happy to welcome you again to Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow. Best regards, Ekaterina Antonenko Front Office Manager