Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Augsburg

Sehr angenehmes Hotel mit aufmerksamen Service

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Am besten gefallen hat das Zimmer mit einem perfekten Bett und der aufmerksame Service in allen Bereichen des Hotels. Vielfältiges Restaurant-Aangebot
Cons: Nein.
Location: direkt am Moskaufluss, gegenüber Weißes Haus. Messegelände Expocentr zu Fuß erreichbar.
War zum ersten Male seit der umfassenden Renovierung wieder in diesem Hotel. Der Charme wurde erhalten und ansonsten hat es die fünf Sterne auf jeden Fall verdient. Auf Nachfrage wurde mir ein Zimmer im 20. Stock angeboten - allein schon wegen der Aussicht auf New Moscow empfehlenswert. Dies trifft auch auf den Wellness-Bereich zu. Alles sehr sauber und neu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2015 by Stefan Kuehr, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, and submitting such a positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and we could meet and exceed your expectations. Please accept our special thanks for such the positive assessment of our service. Comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion! We will be sincerely happy to welcome you again at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow! Best Regards, Stefan Kuehr General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sen from China

Unforgettable experience in Moscow

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
The great experience in Moscow, it's worth to stay! highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by Stefan Kuehr, Hotel Management
Dear guest (Mr. Sen), Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, and for leaving such a positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you consider it a truly unforgettable experience. We will be glad to welcome you back in Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, next time when your business brings you to the city. Best regards, Stefan Kuehr, General manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by Stefan Kuehr, Hotel Management
Dear guest (Mr. Sen), Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, and for leaving such a positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you consider it an unforgettable experience. We will be glad to welcome you back in Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, next time when your business brings you to the city. Best regards, Stefan Kuehr, General manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfect location-amazing decor

Posted Aug 1, 2015
From the help getting our Russian visas all the way through to check out- this hotel was wonderful . The rooms are very comfortable and tastefully furnished. Food is delicious. They surprised us with a birthday cake on my daughters birthday. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Some hotels rules are too strict and kids are not allowed to the swimming pool which is a shame...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Very good hotel, the only thing not so good was that me and my mrs. were stopped every time we tried to get into our room. They treat every women as if they are escorts which can be quite embarrassing and rude. Although we had both checked in the first day, we still had to to register our movements every time we needed access to our room. There was no discretion and at times they were very rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exklusives Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Alles perfekt. Es fehlen mir die Worte. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crispen from Mölndal

Exotisk lyx

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ett extraordinärt och lyxigt hotell, inhyst i en typisk stalinbyggnad, med lagom ryskt bling för att inte bli vulgärt men passa just i Moskva. Man ser hela tiden VIP:ar, som inhemska och internationella politiker, affärsmän och säkert (dubiösa) oligarker, med sina livvakter och karavaner av stora svarta limousiner. Frukosten dignar av sitt stora och fräscha utbud. Behöver upplevas! Det lustiga är att jag bodde där för ca 12 år sedan och då var det rejält sunkigt med många tveksamma kvinnor hängande i baren. Jag lovade då mig själv att aldrig bo där igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerome from Paris

One of the Top 3 of Moscow

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
After maybe 50 times sleeping at this hotel I decided to write a review about a hotel i kind of know pretty well ) In the center of Moscow close to Novi Arbat street the typical soviet building looks amazing especially by night. What I prefer about this hotel is the SPA which is really amazing 50m meters swimming pool, wonderful hammam and a very massive Gym. The rooms look a bit oldschool but it is part of the charm of the hotel which located along the river in a quiet aera. Negative point is that the pressure in the shower is pretty low... and in all the rooms i have been it was the same problem so kind of boring when you need to wake up with a strong shower. If you are tired of traffic jam you can walk 10 minutes to the closest metro station, there are many tasty restaurants and bars inside the building of the hotel. You have as well some places where you can walk to ( maximum 5 minutes) even in the winter for chill or party in the evening. Breakfast is pretty nice with a large choice of everything So if you want to feel the Russian atmosphere that is pretty much the best option you can have in Moscow and the price is pretty good if you compare to other hotels so if not the best one of the best hotels of Moscow So i definetely recomend to stay at least one night or two if you really want to enjoy everything and i am pretty sure you will live a great experience as I usually do ) Thanks