Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pistoia

Lusso...che un tempo fu...

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Prezzo
Cons: Ristorante, bar, gestione di grandi gruppi alla reception
Location: Posizione in zona lontano da tutto...
Hotel di vecchio stampo, le camere sono spaziose ma forse per sfortuna mi è capitata una stanza che puzzava di fogna (al 21esimo piano!), solo dopo un giorno il tecnico ha risolto il problema. Durante il mio soggiorno l'albergo era strapieno di gruppi turistici asiatici che affollavano ristorante, reception e ascensori. Dalla cucina usciva puzzo di fritto nauseante che arrivava anche nei piani più alti. Colazione assolutamente non degna di 4 stelle. Non lo consiglierei.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No no and again no

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The room was not prepared with extra bed and we spent 1 hour in the middle of the night waiting The matrass was bad
5 out of 5
by mya from texas, usa

Good

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: The food was good.
Cons: The hamburger patties should be flat. And alarm clocks should be added to rooms.
Location: Was too tired to go anywhere. But the shopping mall was close by and there was McDonald's next door. A great hotel for a tourist.
The room we stayed at didn't have an alarm clock and I didn't have cell phone so I had nothing where I could check time. But overall my stay was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shoping center

Posted Nov 10, 2013
4 out of 5
by bart from horst

Goed hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: grote kamers
Cons: hotelbar is klein en ongezellig. teven s kun je er niet betalen met je kamer nummer. In het hele hotel is verder niets te doen.
Location: Locatie ligt dicht aan de autoweg welke onder constructie is maar waar je verder geen last van heeft
het was een zeer mooi en net hotel. 1 kleine opmerking is de hotelbar welke niet bij het hotel hoort en geen uitstraling heeft. Is niet gezellig om te zitten!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moscou

Posted Jun 8, 2012
Cons: The service
Location: 1h by metro and taxi from the center may be more if a lot o traffic, it's really not convenient for tourist
It's not a 4 stars hotel, when we came, they didn't have a hot water and it's 1 h by metro from the center it's very very far from center am nothing near this hotel. Expensive for this service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfach klasse!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2012
Super Hotel, das Zimmer war der Wahnsinn, wurden in die größte Suite upgegradet, weil gerade überbucht wahr. Ds Personal war immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es war immer sauber und ordentlich. Ein Einkaufszentrum ist genau nebenan, ins Zentrum kommt man mit der Metro in 40 min. Jederzeit gerne wieder.