Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, breakfast buffet with good variety

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very good experience Nice place close to the airport Affordable price Clean room Friendly staff Nice and smooth check-in Don't miss the breakfast buffet it is very good Free Shuttle to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russia

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, transportation, check in and out time.
Cons: AC unit noise in room.
Location: There is only airport nearby, but there are good transportation from the airport.
Quick check in and out. Very close to airport, good and free transportation from and to airport. Very good breakfast. Ideal hotel for 1 night before or after flight. Not expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, 5-10 min from airport

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great hotel, will definitely stay there again. Clean, modern, close to sheremetyevo airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport location

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: shuttle bus
shuttle bus to hotel works well. Hotel does not have windows in room, so no early wake up due to early sunrise. Restaurant provides responsible priced meals. Bfast buffet was good.My room power would switch off due to faulty room card holder, this left room in total darkness, I informed the desk in the morning but they did not see too concerned...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flower Mound, Texas

Hotel is ~8 minutes drive to SVO Airport

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pick-up service is rather smooth. The shuttle bus (van) has both Sheraton & SkyPoint signs. Van is big enough to fit ~10 persons but driver allowed 15 on our way to hotel during rush hours (5 people packed like sardines standing) against the door). Despite the room being pre-paid, hotel clerk tried to sell higher tiered rooms. I've checked in twice in 3 days & both times they insinuated the room I had reserved is small & asked in a condescending manner "you want a room without window?" Both time my answers were "yes, it's late & I just want to sleep & get out". The economy room size is adequate. Carpet has stains & pillow case has some odor - I covered the pillow with the towel in the shower room to mask the smell. To rid of the room odor & poor air circulation, I turned the A/C to the max but it got very cold at night. The rooms weren't properly insulated. Plumbing and shower noises can be heard from next door & floor above. Wi-Fi works great and breakfast is mediocre (has both Western & Asian dishes although staffs didn't care to replenish the food). For dinner I ordered pork with green beans on the 7th floor and is reasonably priced, ~$10 including bottled soda. The beans were greasy with some foul smell. The best thing about this hotel is the bus runs around the clock, from 10 minutes to 30 minutes apart. Overall, you get what you paid for. If you prefer more luxury, Sheraton is 2 minutes walk from this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

very nice hotel, staff

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: comfort
Cons: nothing
Location: nothing
very nice hotel, staff _____________________________
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn,NY

Decent hotel. Very convenient shuttle to/from airp

Posted Apr 15, 2016
U get what u pay. It was exactly what I expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

нормально

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
понравился бассейн, но за дополнительную плату
2 out of 5
by Babar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport shuttle

Posted Apr 2, 2016
I always stay here after the long atlantic flights, because I just need a place to sleep after such a long flight I save a few bucks and opt for the economy room with no window, which is actually good for sleeping as I usually arrive in the day time, with a shuttle pick up location at every terriminal and well marked, its very convenient, I have never had to wait long at all.