Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Viktor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria from Białystok

Idealnie

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Idealna lokalizacja dla przebywających w centrum, wspaniała obsługa, piękny hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

5-star prices, 4-star service

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Location is great - just off red square - only four seasons is closer and the O2 lounge rooftop bar is very nicely done. Rooms are good and spa is excellent. Service is by no means bad, but like many hotels in eastern europe falls short of 5-star service - as expected, it's the small things such as no offer of help with luggage to room on arrival, charging for complimentary shoeshine as slightly missed deadline, overinflated prices for printing in business centre and unattentive service at breakfast in the club lounge. Nonetheless one of the better hotels I have stayed in in moscow.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mykola from Киев

Жаль бренда!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Персонал равнодушный имею ввиду службу приема,начиная с рядовых менеджеров и заканчивая Ириной главным менеджером !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Mark Neukomm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We regret that the service was not up to your expectations this time. Please accept our apologies and we hope to see you back soon to provide you with the finest accommodation and service. Kind regards, Mark Neukomm General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BEKZAT from N.Z.

cautious impression

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
impression cautious, expectations were more than I actually needed. service very poor young man at the reception ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from Tokyo

A Beautiful Hotel - the Ritz Carlton Moscow

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a great location. Their spa/pool area is really nice. Staff are accommodating as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jakarta

D best location so far

Posted Aug 9, 2014
It just takes u 5min walk to d red square area where u can see all d highlights of moscow.......st basilica cath, kremlin wall, lenin's tomb and gym d biggest dept store
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Еркин

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Все было прекрасно