Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Excellent stay!

Posted May 8, 2017
Very friendly staff and my room was very clean. The staff were very quick in their services to aid me and always polite. I had such an amazing time because I didnt have to go through any difficulties during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Top hotel a few hundred yards from red square

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Top hotel a few hundred yards from red square, luxurious, clean, friendly and professional staff, very good restaurants and top quality food
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Best Hotel in Moscow

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
A real five star property, I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

Nice birthday get away

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The attention to detail is amazing and the staff are very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel, great stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Location: The hotel is very well located - close to Red Square (Kremlin, GUM, St Basil's Cathedral), Bolshoi theatre etc. Just a short walk away
Our stay at the Ritz Carlton, Moscow was nothing short of amazing. Our room wasn't quite ready when we arrived, so the staff took very good care of us and our baby until our room was ready. Our room was clean, spacious and luxurious. We enjoyed the restaurants, bars, spa and gym within the hotel during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moscow

That was awesome time living Ritz.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Service awesome, room super clean, check in gift, guest relationship works great happy birthday present given, super kind stuff, this one of the best hotels out of 100 been stayd in me life.
5 out of 5
by Katerina from Seattle

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! Location, comfortable bed, snowy white bedding and towels. Great sauna, spa and pool. All three of us were extremely satisfied with our stay and would come back without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I was 2 days in this excellent hotel. Great location. Great lounge on the 12 floor with excellent view of the red square
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moscow

Hotel is located in very centre of the city

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Red Square view Everything is quite close: Tverskaya avenue Bolshoy Theatre Shopping moll Tsum