Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel, great stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Location: The hotel is very well located - close to Red Square (Kremlin, GUM, St Basil's Cathedral), Bolshoi theatre etc. Just a short walk away
Our stay at the Ritz Carlton, Moscow was nothing short of amazing. Our room wasn't quite ready when we arrived, so the staff took very good care of us and our baby until our room was ready. Our room was clean, spacious and luxurious. We enjoyed the restaurants, bars, spa and gym within the hotel during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super schönes Hotel und exzellenter Service.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück und der Service
Cons: Für uns wäre nichts besser gegangen
Location: Es ist sehr zentral und man kann die größten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß sehen.
Der Service war wirklich super. Es hat uns an nichts gemangelt. Die Rezeption und der Empfang könnte nicht besser sein. Ein Hotel kann nicht besser sein. Deshalb würde ich immer wieder ins Ritz gehen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moscow

That was awesome time living Ritz.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Service awesome, room super clean, check in gift, guest relationship works great happy birthday present given, super kind stuff, this one of the best hotels out of 100 been stayd in me life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I was 2 days in this excellent hotel. Great location. Great lounge on the 12 floor with excellent view of the red square
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moscow

Hotel is located in very centre of the city

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Red Square view Everything is quite close: Tverskaya avenue Bolshoy Theatre Shopping moll Tsum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ritz Carlton Mosca

Posted May 15, 2016
Spa carina è assolutamente tranquilla, camera molto spaziosa. Unica pecca è il fatto che il personale non parla una parola d'inglese eccetto in reception e concierge. Ma del resto è così in tutta Mosca.
5 out of 5
by ANNIROODH from DURBAN SOUTH AFRICA

Anni in Russia

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. close to all amenities within walking distance
5 out of 5
by mourad from alger

perfait

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
parfait
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mixed feelings...Beautiful hotel, prime location but the feeling I had was more like in a big expensive mall...The room was OK but not more than that..Security on the floor was too much - why not to use cameras instead. At the same time we had a great family lunch at Novikov restaurant- the food and atmosphere was excellent there.