Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Comfortable small cozy hotel, close to the airport

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Comfortable small cozy hotel, close to the airport. Very friendly and helpful stuff, and free shuttle bus from and to the airport. Very efficient, and good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

То что нужно перед вылетом

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный вариант для ночевки перед вылетом из аэропорта Шереметьево: очень удобное месторасположение, удобный съезд с Ленинградского шоссе, 10 минут (если без пробок) езды до аэропорта, уютный чистый номер, хороший завтрак. Единственный недостаток-это отсутствие горячей воды утром! В следующий раз обязательно остановимся в этом отеле!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Уважаемый гость, благодарим Вас хороший отзыв, Мы поставили новый проточный котел, теперь имеем возможность в любое время включать функцию нагрева дополнительного объема воды, которую уже успешно используем при больших заездах в отель. С уважением,
4 out of 5
by Pramodkumar from Nashik, Maharashtra, India

None

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was good.
5 out of 5
by Ehsanullo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Валерий from С-Петербург

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Очень плохая информация о расположении отеля, в номерах отсутствует вентиляция,в отеле отсутствует кухня,сотрудник отеля "забыл сообщить о том что в номере не открываются окна,качество обслуживания оставляет желать лучшего (приходилось призывать сотрудника отеля к выполнению своих обязанностей.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Уважаемый гость, благодарим за время потраченное на отзыв о нашем отеле. Наш отель отмечен на известных картах yandex и google. Если Вы едете на машине, то мы можем выслать Вам дополнительное подробное описание как добраться, которое вы теперь также можете найти в интернете. За последнее время в отеле появились новые услуги: добавился второй бесплатный трансфер, теперь мы встречаем бесплатно и провожаем гостей в аэропорт Шереметьево, открылся ресторан с красивым залом, имеется свой шеф-повар. Номера типа эконом укомплектованы одинаково с номерами типа стандарт, собственный санузел, телевизор, интернет wi-fi, однако там имеется полноценное окно, которое не открывается, и две односпальные кровати, именно по этому на эти номера существенно ниже в цене, чем номера типа стандарт.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far, too long from airport

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing. Reception staff not very welcoming
Cons: Everything
Location: In the morning due to car traffic, you need 30/35mn to reach terminal D Location is not nice, but I just spend one night so no time to enjoy
No shuttle bus. Wrong information on hotel web site. Looking shuttle stop for 30 mn Finaly need to call hotel and wait 30 mn to get a taxi pick up and need 20 mn to drive was suppose to be nearby the airport and save time for early morning flight But taxi return to airport the following day need to be pais ay 800 RUB No clear on web site If you add hotel room + Break fast not included + taxi back, it much better to book another hotel, just 5 mn from terminal. It should be cheaper, more convenient and save time. TV image reception was poor quality, suc as there was no TV arial !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the time you spent to write a review about our hotel. At the request of our guests started offering two free shuttle to the meeting at the Sheremetyevo airport. We tried to not become a free shuttle service for guests at an extra charge, so we send this machine only for guest call from the plane, already on arrival at Sheremetyevo airport. The machine is supplied with a maximum of 30 minutes, just until the guest leaves the aircraft and, if necessary, get your luggage. If the guest will save your time, you can take advantage of the service polatnoy "meeting with a sign", then the driver will be waiting for the guest with a sign in the arrival hall.
2 out of 5
by MarkoS

Pal aan snelweg; ver van stad en luchthaven

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel is geschikt voor 1 nacht. Ramen kunnen niet open; alleen natuurlijke ventilatieschacht. Kamer ruikt muf. Bedden werden niet opgemaakt. Gratis ontbijt is niet gratis, tenzij je er bij de boeking al voor betaald hebt. Slecht Engels sprekende host.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Dank u voor de tijd besteed aan het schrijven hotelbeoordelingen. Hotel voor transitpassagiers biedt alle voorzieningen in de kamer heeft alles wat je nodig hebt om te verblijven voor 1-2 nachten, een eigen badkamer, televisie, gratis wi-fi. De kamers zijn uitgerust met de aard van de economie als normen, is er een volledig scherm, maar het doet niet open, er zijn twee aparte bedden. Dat is de reden waarom de prijs van deze categorie hotelkamers sushestvuet verminderd in vergelijking met de aard van de norm.