Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Worth to stay if u are visiting Moscow

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Good staff speak well English , good location, cosy and nice ambient . Perfect location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth. Australia

Very nice hotel, close to the Red Square

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The distance to the red square. The friendly and helpful staff who made us feel very comfortable.
Cons: May be the decor.
Location: Fantastic location. Lots of little cafes with really nice food very well priced. Very clean surroundings.
Only about 15 mints walk to red square. Excellent staff. English speaking. A little dated but all the amenities are there with a very nice breakfast. Lots of nice little eating places nearby. We felt very welcome and safe in this hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by PARMOD K

******

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath

Excellent location with great staff

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Excellent central location north of the Moscow River. Friendly and professional staff and spacious comfortable rooms. Only con was that the room (and floor) smelt a bit damp.
5 out of 5
by Ramesh

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet, low key, yet near Kremlin.

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Wonderful staff.
Location: Close to all major attractions, especially theater, music, ballet.
Impressed, a mini Paris in the making. Go now before Moscow becomes a major tourist destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, helpful receptionists, good price in offer rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel and great location.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
This is very nice hotel that have everything that we needed for our trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great quality hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second stay in this hotel. The location is amazing with main eateries and cultural attractions round the block, yet it is very quiet. Room cleanliness and comfort are great. On the down side, the views from the rooms are not super and room safe has a message attached that the hotel management does not take responsibility over belongings stored in the safe. This message is very unsettling, however, both times I used the safe it was fine. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.