Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Decor, location, quality, clean, quiet, staff friendly, excellent food
Cons: Nothing
Location: Of course Kremlin just a short five minute stroll. the boat to Peterhoff palace very close too. Shopping, parks.
Perfect location, five star hotel in all regards, quiet, safe, clean, beautiful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifull hotel in the corner of klenmly

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Good hotel but the services is not exelent for the price....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minutes walk to Red Square

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Wonderful few days in Moscow staying at the Ritz Carlton. Just a few minutes walk to Red Square and the rooftop bar/restaurant overlooked Moscow and the Red Square. Night view spectacular. Thank you to the RC staff who made our trip a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Excellent stay!

Posted May 8, 2017
Very friendly staff and my room was very clean. The staff were very quick in their services to aid me and always polite. I had such an amazing time because I didnt have to go through any difficulties during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Top hotel a few hundred yards from red square

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Top hotel a few hundred yards from red square, luxurious, clean, friendly and professional staff, very good restaurants and top quality food
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Super classy. Piano player in lobby every night. Food was excellent as well.
5 out of 5
by Ramzi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Best Hotel in Moscow

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
A real five star property, I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

Nice birthday get away

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The attention to detail is amazing and the staff are very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel, great stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Location: The hotel is very well located - close to Red Square (Kremlin, GUM, St Basil's Cathedral), Bolshoi theatre etc. Just a short walk away
Our stay at the Ritz Carlton, Moscow was nothing short of amazing. Our room wasn't quite ready when we arrived, so the staff took very good care of us and our baby until our room was ready. Our room was clean, spacious and luxurious. We enjoyed the restaurants, bars, spa and gym within the hotel during our stay.