Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Etienne from Gravelines

Le best de Metz

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
C'est un hôtel calme et accueillant pas loin des autoroutes très pratique pour faire une halte ou un séjour. Le restaurant de l'hôtel permet de faire une soirée étape sympa. Bon hôtel.
1 out of 5
by Gary

Poor choice on our part

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Cramped, extremely tiny rooms. Barely enough space in the room to stand your suitcase. Bathroom is also very tiny, hard to have a shower it's so small. We booked late, and this looked okay on the internet. When we arrived, it was late and we were tired so no chance to change hotels. These rooms are exceptionally small! The breakfast was a very minimal affair, stale croissants, and the remainder of the items had been out for a while. Staff made no attempt to freshen or re-stock the buffet while we were there eating. One time we saw a staff member, they rushed into the back on our arrival. Really recommend choosing another hotel.
4 out of 5
by jayne from york

great stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great time in Metz help by great staff who were very helpful
4 out of 5
by Graham from Ipswich

Best Hotel Metz

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted an economical stop over on our return journey from holiday. From this hotel we were able to walk the 1.9miles into the picturesque old town centre. There is a stop on the road for the modern bendy buses which seem quite frequent. A modern hotel, good secure parking, card entry on all rooms. Rooms are compact, very clean and adequate for a stop over. TV and fast wi-fi included. We would happily stay again as a stop-over.
4 out of 5
by Tom from Grenoble

correct

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
correct ras
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Hotel simple calme propre agréable. A recommander.
3 out of 5
by Mr G A from Darlington

Metz stop

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a one night stay in Metz and there were very few rooms available in town. This hotel served its purpose. The hotel is basic and the room was very small with a view of the car park, but it was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was available at a small extra cost but this was standard French buffet and good value. It is a few miles from the town centre but there is a tram stop nearby and it took only 15-20 minutes to get to the centre.
4 out of 5
by Patrice from France

Bon rapport qualité/prix pour l'hotel

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour pour un petit hotel qui n'est pas un low cost. Proximité des transport pour le centre ville et l'université. Idéal pour affaires.
4 out of 5
by Joop from Rotterdam

Prima tussenstop

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Twee nachten.