Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich Norfolk

Close to shops and eaters handy for Metz

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Handy for Metz and shops
Cons: Bit more care on presentation and hygene
Location: Shops and eateries with in walking distNce
Bed not fixed to head board so kept moving Toilet needs a good cleaner as should be sparkling white Other wise ok for couple of nights
1 out of 5
by peckah from paris

très déçu

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel moyen, reste sans intérêt, l'hôtel ma facturé une seconde fois la chambre sous prétexte que je n'avais pas payé à la réservation alors que celle-ci avait été prélevée à la commande. aujourd'hui après plus de deux mois je ne suis toujours pas remboursé. je banis désormais les campanile de mes choix d'hôtels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Réceptionniste, tu m'as pris pour ton pote?

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel du soir odieux. Familiarités, vulgarité, menaces, remarques insidieuses et moqueries... J'ai bien compris que je dérangeais! Repas infecte, malade la nuit. Chambre pas très propre et désigne des années 80. J'étais étonné du prix, maintenant je sais pourquoi! Et je sais aussi pourquoi il est vide cet hôtel!!!
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN from HYERES LES PALMIERS

Bon relais de passage

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour avec excellent accueil. rapport qualité/prix excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty, rough, but tolerable

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
My primary reaction is that the room was quite dirty and rough. The hotel was listed as 3 stars. I would give it 2 if I were generous. Having said that, it was cheap and convenient near the freeway. It is an OK place to sleep if that is all you need and your standards are flexible.
3 out of 5
by Laëtitia from la capelle

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Manque de signalisation pour trouver l'hôtel. Besoin de réfection dans les chambres surtout au niveau salle de bains. Dommage que ce soit des lits individuels. Le personnel est sympathique et accueillant. Le restaurant est spacieux mais manque un peu d'intimité.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier sympathique,tout à proximité. Par contre pour le nettoyage vraiment pas top... surtout pour la salle de bain...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour pas agréable

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Clim pas fonctionnelle et totalement inutile. Douche cassée. Chambre vétuste.