Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich Norfolk

Close to shops and eaters handy for Metz

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Handy for Metz and shops
Cons: Bit more care on presentation and hygene
Location: Shops and eateries with in walking distNce
Bed not fixed to head board so kept moving Toilet needs a good cleaner as should be sparkling white Other wise ok for couple of nights
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Worst hotel in France ever

Posted Oct 28, 2009
Have stay in many Campinoles this has to be the worst ever . Food was terrible service worse , call himself a Chef i've seen better in a little chef in Cornwall .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burton upon Trent

not interested in their guests

Posted Jul 10, 2007
Arrived to find no towels in room, brought some when asked. Meal was a total disaster, salmon which was inedible, told waitress in my best French, just ignored me. To add insult to injury when we got the bill next morning they had overcharged us too defeated to fight this one out. One good thing they had tea making facility in room which was very welcome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour pas agréable

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Clim pas fonctionnelle et totalement inutile. Douche cassée. Chambre vétuste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from Rouen

Hotel correct pour passer la nuit

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Chambre sans intérêt, petite et modeste. Hotel bon pour une halte d'une nuit. Pas évident à trouver. Petit déjeuner correct. Rapport qualité/ prix intéressant.
1 out of 5
by rene from Verviers

Accueil horrible

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Parking
Cons: Accueil
Location: Néant
personnel à l'accueil très agressif, arrogant et pas souriant. Au restaurant, nous nous sommes fait réprimender en public de ne pas avoir attendu pour être placés... Escalade verbale et agressions... On nous a offert dessert et café pour s'excuser mais ça ne doit pas arriver et la compensation ne pardonne pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Mar 9, 2013
Hotel entsprach den Erwartungen, sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dépannage

Posted Dec 27, 2012
Accueil très froid avec l'impression de déranger. Concernant les toilettes, le rebord et le dessous de la cuvette sont dans un état lamentable, la circulation de l'eau ne passant pas partout.Aucun coup de brosse dans ces toilettes depuis longtemps
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel de bon ntveau

Posted Dec 13, 2012
bonne si ce n'est le désagrément de l'arrivée l'hotel correspondait à ce que nous en attendions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Déception!!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2012
La chambre a 3 lits ne convient pas a des adultes ....pas de 3eme coussin ni couverture ???!!! Mes amies sont trés déçues de la nuit . Le matin , elles ont été révéillée par le personnel de chambre a 10h ..., elles sont rentrées dans la chambre pour y faire le ménage..!!!! Bcp de bruit , tôt le matin ....