Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leidschendam-Voorburg

Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit voor overnachting

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Het diende z'n doel voortreffelijk, geen minuut verloren zeg maar. Voordeling en goed. Het restaurant zag er ook OK uit, maar hebben we niet gebruikt.
Cons: De Wifi was niet super, maar deed het wel (gratis toegang).
Location: Thionville, liggend aan de Moezel, is nog best leuk en Yutz heeft een industrieterrein om te tanken e.d.
Gebruikt voor een overnachting onderweg. Zeer dicht op de snelweg en toch stil genoeg om lekker te slapen. Dit Campanile is een aanrader, voordelig. Het was een hele goede ervaring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Motelroom too small for 3 people

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Breakfast good with yoghurts, croissant, fruits, pancake, div. teas, etc. Breakfast-room nice. Staff nice and helpful.
Cons: 3 bed, should be a proper bed!
Location: In walking distance of the Buffalo Grill-Restaurant
We booked the Motel for 3 people however there where only two normal beds and the other own was a camp-bed not very comfortable!! Thank good we stayed only one night. Room quiet small, but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Court séjour

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Nous sommes restés qu'une nuit Dans l ensemble pas mal Petite chose a amélioré pour moi C'est les lits enfants sans alaise Mon petit de 3 ans à fait Pipi au lit alors j imagine même pas l etat du matelas après plus passage d enfants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bennebroek

Goede plek overnachting.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Het diner.
Cons: 's Middags ook wat kunnen drinken in de bar!
Location: Het ligt in the middle of nowhere.
Het was een net hotel. Wat wij jammer vonden was dat je in de middag, als je aankomt na een lange dag op de snelweg, geen biertje kunt krijgen. Dat kun je pas om 19.00 uur krijgen. Avondeten was prima voor niet al te veel geld en het ontbijt was prima!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rudy from België

Super

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Heel goed hotel en proper en hondvriendelijk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

plus que moyen

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pas terrible ! confort moyen et la restauration en particulier les buffets choix restraint et pas de bonne qualité !!!serveuse nulle et pas aimable !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pour une nuit!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Extérieur impeccable.Les chambres elles sont limites, taches sur les murs en tt genre,chambre037 plafond salle de bain par en decomposition,poussiere un peu partout au sol et notamment a la salle de bains... Limite limite..Par contre personnel très serviable et restauration vraiment bien.. Pour une nuit ça passe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryse from VENELLES

MOYEN

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
lE RESTAURANT EST MEDIOCRE TANT PAR LE CHOIX ET LA QUALITE DU BUFFET SURTOUT ! LE PERSONNEL QUI 2TAIT PRESENT LE 13 MAI AU SOIR INCOMPETANT ET PAS DU TOUT AGREABLE ! AUSSI NOUS N'AVONS PAS RENOUVELE NOS REPAS AU RESTAURANT . LES CHAMBRES SONT CONFORTABLES ET ASSEZ PROPRES !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birgitta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels