Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location for drivers

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel's location, close to the autoroute, was very convenient, as we were driving to our destination. The room was comfortable.
Cons: The bathroom tiles would benefit from some mould killer and a good scrub with an old toothbrush.
We stayed only one night. The room facilities, for a budget establishment, were good and included a kettle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marck

Étape sympathique

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hôtel bien situé personnel sympathique et souriant prise en compte de nos souhaits chambre confortable avec une bonne literie bon rapport qualité prix pour la restauration petit déjeuner copieux
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PONT DE BEAUVOSIN

hôtel sympa

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: l'accueil
Cons: propreté à mon avis hôtel réservé au clients de passage
Location: Rien fait mauvais temps
exterieur franchement sale des pilules bizares au sol salle de bain à revoir
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leidschendam-Voorburg

Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit voor overnachting

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Het diende z'n doel voortreffelijk, geen minuut verloren zeg maar. Voordeling en goed. Het restaurant zag er ook OK uit, maar hebben we niet gebruikt.
Cons: De Wifi was niet super, maar deed het wel (gratis toegang).
Location: Thionville, liggend aan de Moezel, is nog best leuk en Yutz heeft een industrieterrein om te tanken e.d.
Gebruikt voor een overnachting onderweg. Zeer dicht op de snelweg en toch stil genoeg om lekker te slapen. Dit Campanile is een aanrader, voordelig. Het was een hele goede ervaring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Motelroom too small for 3 people

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Breakfast good with yoghurts, croissant, fruits, pancake, div. teas, etc. Breakfast-room nice. Staff nice and helpful.
Cons: 3 bed, should be a proper bed!
Location: In walking distance of the Buffalo Grill-Restaurant
We booked the Motel for 3 people however there where only two normal beds and the other own was a camp-bed not very comfortable!! Thank good we stayed only one night. Room quiet small, but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Court séjour

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Nous sommes restés qu'une nuit Dans l ensemble pas mal Petite chose a amélioré pour moi C'est les lits enfants sans alaise Mon petit de 3 ans à fait Pipi au lit alors j imagine même pas l etat du matelas après plus passage d enfants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bennebroek

Goede plek overnachting.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Het diner.
Cons: 's Middags ook wat kunnen drinken in de bar!
Location: Het ligt in the middle of nowhere.
Het was een net hotel. Wat wij jammer vonden was dat je in de middag, als je aankomt na een lange dag op de snelweg, geen biertje kunt krijgen. Dat kun je pas om 19.00 uur krijgen. Avondeten was prima voor niet al te veel geld en het ontbijt was prima!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Sussex

Friendliness

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: The toilet flush, and the lack of hand towels
Location: Really convenient stop off point on our journey
The most friendly staff in all the Campanile hotels we have stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Camera piccola

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: La tranquillità e la facilità di spostamento
Cons: Le stanze e la colazione
Location: Il posto non è certo turistico, ma ci si sposta con grande comodità... Ma con la propria auto...
In complesso l'hotel è buono: è facilmente raggiungibile tramite le autostrade locali ed è in un posto tranquillo. C'è il posto auto interno... La stanza, però, che avevamo prenotato con 3 letti è davvero troppo piccola per 3 persone (due adulti ed una bambina): con i letti messi attaccati e la brandina aggiunta, c'era appena lo spazio per potersi muovere e, per scendere dal letto, uno dei due doveva farsela carponi fino a piedi... Inoltre il prezzo per la colazione (non inclusa nel prezzo expedia) è davvero troppo alto: 10 € (circa) a persona per adulto e 5 per bambino... Per 7 giorni mi è costata quasi quanto il soggiorno: assurdo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franken

zweckmäßige Unterkunft für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Für einen Aufenthalt von maximal 1-2 Nächten ok. Zimmer sind sauber, aber renovierungsbedürftig und sehr klein.