Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortabele, schone kamer. Vriendelijk personeel.
Cons: De garage is waardeloos voor een grote auto. Moeilijk inparkeren. We hebben schade aan het linker spatbord opgelopen dat betekent: overspuiten!!!
Locatie goed. Bereikbaarheid goed. Ontbijt goed. Waardeloze parkeergarage: veel te smal. We hadden dit hotel gekozen om de bijbehorende garage maar we hebben schade opgelopen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good jumping off point- very clean,good location

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, location
Cons: WI-FI really slow
Location: Close to Pompidou Centre, easy to get into Mtz. Lovely small city with good restaurants & plenty to see for a day or two.
Early checkin, no problems, helpful staff. Room and common areas very clean. Great towels! Easy for trains and short stroll into Metz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacques et Liliane from Besançon

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Rapport qualité prix remarquable. Chambre très confortable, sans le moindre bruit bien que sur rue. Service de qualité, souriant et efficace.
4 out of 5
by JEAN FRANCOIS from TOULOUSE

trés bonne literie

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil. la chambre est spacieuse et la literie très confortable. le buffet de déjeuner est correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by christian

Très moyen dans l'ensemble

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
pas de Chaines télé TNT pendant toute la semaine. Lavabo bouché toute la semaine. Prélèvement de 200,00euros sur carte bancaire avant arrivée alors qu'il est stipulé qu'aucun prélèvement ne sera fait avant et pendant le séjour. Garage VL très très étroit Grosse berline s'abstenir.
4 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Denis from BRETIGNY SUR ORGE

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
un passage à METZ pour une réunion. Pas de problème particulier ni rien de fantastique. J ai eu beaucoup de mal à trouver un restaurant qui me convienne autour de l'hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels