Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in a Casino & Tourism environment

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Nice, modern and clean
Cons: The Hotel is difficult to find
The Hotel is very nice, modern and clean, adjacent to a large Casino and in the middle of a winter-sports tourism area. In winter, the location would be perfect, but in summer it looks somehow strange and out of place. In darkness the place is quite difficult to find and there is no decent GPS address listed.
5 out of 5
by Earl from Highlands Ranch, CO

France

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it, thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

GREAT SPA BUT BEDS WERE HARD

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: So much to do around the area.
Cons: Get the cleaning staff to show up! Also - immediate parking by the hotel was very limited and had to pass through a gate every time.
Location: Beautiful area with Metz, Luxembourg and the Moselle Wine tasting valley!
WE stayed four nights in the area due to work in Luxembourg. The room service/cleaning was very very slow and one day not at all. The beds were very hard - but the spa treatment - couples massage - was super fantastic. Breakfast was also good but disappointed with the variety and level of restaurants. We would come back but book another type of room with a better and bigger bed !
4 out of 5
by Paul from UK

Nice hotel, very hard to find

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here as i had business meeting locally. The hotel itself was actually very hard to find, took me a good 30 mins of driving around a 1 way system, it has a casino on the ground floor of the hotel which is not immediate obvious when booking, this made it hard to find when i was looking around the area. As the hotel was not sign posted, but the casino was?. The hotel is on a retail/amusement park. Other than that, the hotel was very clean and modern. Room was spacious and well equipped. Beds a little small though. Complementary water and juice in the room was a nice touch. Breakfast is chargeable, and i paid for it. A problem though is, its starts from 7am (quite late for a hotel really), i got down there for just after 7am as i had to leave by 7.30 to make my meeting. And unfortunately none of the hot food had been put out yet, so i was stuck with a very costly bowl of cereal.
5 out of 5
by Sonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tantastico from leeds

Leafy suburb

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Only issue was that the hamman was not on plus the sauna was not working properly in that the temp only reached 45C on the second time I used it
5 out of 5
by Paul Brooks from Amsterdam

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel that exceeded my expectations, which is so rare with hotels today. Truly to American and Asian standards which is a big complement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but poor customer service

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
I had the disagreement to not have hot water in the room. I called the reception to let them aware and visibly they didn't properly act. Quite a frustration.
5 out of 5
by joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ammar from Jordan

The only place to stay at in Amneville

Posted Oct 20, 2012
Cons: No 24 hour room service and no food late at night (after 10pm!)
Location: Exactly where it should be :-)
An excellent hotel in Amneville. In fact, the ONLY real hotel there! Charming personnel, excellent administration. I was expecting a small town hotel but was received at an excellent facility.