Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Condition and Uncomfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Quite good location near the main routes
The hotel looks old and is in urgent need of refurbishment. The carpets were stained, the toilet was leaking, wallpaper was peeling and our "non smoking" room smelt of cigarettes. The main bed was okay at best and the sofa bed for the children was impossible to sleep on. The staff were not approachable and it took repeated attempts to get offered an alternative room, which was just as bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oud Beijerland

Niet NOVOTEL-waardig

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: ruime parkeerplaatsen
Cons: renovatie pand, vriendelijker personeel, betere ontbijtvoorzieningen.
Location: niet gezien.
chaotisch, eenvoudig, oud, niet vriendelijk personeel, klein zwembadje.
4 out of 5
by jocelyne from la londe les maures

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
un novotel comme l'on connait, il faudrait un bon coup de jeune mais sinon rien a dire super marché et cafétéria en face de l'hôtel ce qui evite de prendre le repas qui je trouve reste assez cher à l'hôtel. Le prix du petit dej est élevé. le + un frigo dans la chambre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent second stay

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Our second trip to this hotel as a night stop on the way to Switzerland. Our first was last summer so the pool was open to entertain the children, but this February it clearly was not going to be! However, still very child friendly allowing the girls to play in the large open reception area with some of the other guests whilst we had a drink. Food as before, excellent with helpful and polite staff. Breakfast good as per our previous stay. Comfortable and clean family room with pull out beds for the children. Would stay again and definitely recommend it to others. location just of the motorway is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GERARD from Lille

J'y retournerai

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Équipe formidable, service impeccable
3 out of 5
by dominique

séjour très moyen

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre un peu vétuste moquette usée et tachée salle de bain ancienne Restaurant de qualité très bon service
4 out of 5
by stephane from Vitry le françois

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel plutôt agréable, seul bémol la literie du canapé utilisé par mes enfants était vraiment pas terrible, on sentait beaucoup les ressorts du matelas.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from 대한민국

고요하고 편안한 숙박

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
늦은 예약에도 즉각적인 Check in으로 편안한 잠자리를 얻음