Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes, günstiges Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Schönes, günstiges Hotel und sehr unkompliziert. Gutes Frühstück und großes Zimmer und Bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Koblenz

Gutes Hotel für Kurztrip

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, alles für einen gemütlichen Kneipenbummel ist zu Fuß zu erreichen. Leider ist es dadurch auch nachts etwas laut....
Wir wollten mit Freunden einen schönen Abend in Trier verbringen und haben ein Hotel in zentraler Lage gesucht. Das Hotel war sauber, Frühstück war ausreichend, das Personal sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Convenient location in Trier

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Within the Trier centrum.
Enjoyable and comfortable hotel stay except for the early morning store cleaning crews who wake people up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Zentrales Stadthotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Schönes in der Innenstadt gelegenes günstiges Hotel. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel mitten in der Fussgängerzone

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Preis/Leistung gut, sauber und überaus freundliches Personal. Hatte ein Zimmer direkt über dem Rossmann-Drogeriemarkt, dies ist nicht zu empfehlen, da ab 6 Uhr die Drogerie mit neuer Ware bestückt wird.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Schönes Hotel mit super Preis-Leistung in Stadtnäh

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Super zufrieden! Würde wieder kommen. Für den kleinen Preis uns für einen wochenendurlaub perfekt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Stadtnähe
Location: Innenstadt
Gutes Stadthotel. Preis- Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Gutes Innenstadthotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Gute Innenstadtlage. Gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis. Nettes Personal. Gutes Frühstück.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuel from Wiesbaden

Hotel Aulmann

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel management was top notch and very helpful in directing us to parking. The location is great for site seeing. Our bed was comfortable for the two of us and the bathroom was adequate. The only downside was the street noise at night. The room we were in was facing the walking district and was extremely noisy at night. With that said, I will stay at this hotel again if given the chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Well run, central, friendly hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Very helpful, friendly staff; comfortable room and good value breakfast in pleasant dining room.
Location: All Trier sights in walking distance, and not far to main railway station.
A very enjoyable stay in a hotel I'd happily return to.