Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. Idaho

Nice surprise

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Golf @ Moses Pointe, dinner at Michael's & 10 Pin Brewery made for a fun trip.
We had to be in Moses Lake for 3 days last week & the hotel we had hoped to use was full. I selected The Mainstay Inn & Suites from a Google search & made the reservation. I was very pleased from the moment we checked in. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Washington

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The staff at the hotel is courteous and helpful. When I checked in it was just my daughter and me. When my husband showed up later, she escorted him back to my room just to make sure he belong there. It made all of us feel safer. The room was spacious and clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Nice place to stay for price. Good breakfast. Easy access to college.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and staff
Location: Don't know we were not there except to spend the night
Very friendly staff and the room was clean. We were only there one night -- I have nothing to add
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Like to stay here. It is nice place with a lot of business around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleuve

Good place to take some rest while exploring WA

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Room cleaniness, close to grocery store, gas station & food. Hot tub in the room was nice surprise
Location: we just wanted a place to rest our heads between visiting gorgeous places nearby, so all we cared is just proximity to our destinations.
We were traveling in Central and Eastern WA for the first time and we wanted some place to sleep and continue our trip. The hotel was everything we expected: clean, quite, big bed, close to food & groceries. Breakfast options were somewhat limited, but still pretty good & tasty. Hot tub in the room was a nice surprise. Stuff was friendly. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Convenient location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The main reason we stayed there was the location of the hotel. It can be used a base for short travels to Soap Lake area and Moses lake attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hot breakfast was wonderful: waffle, sausage, egg, biscuits and gravy, quality muffins! Clean swimming pool and hot tub. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

My sons graduation

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Very clean. Good location. Staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Don't bother unless you like smoke

Posted May 29, 2016
When we arrived at night there was a pool party going on in the lobby and pool area. 20 plus kids were running around being noisy at 10:15 at night. Not a good sign. We were not the first to notice and were told noise complaints had been ongoing. The first floor smelled strongly of both old and new cigarette smoke and it was obvious that people were smoking in their rooms, all od which were supposed to be non-smoking. The room was dingy and the place felt sketchy. It didn't help that it was next door to industrial areas and a bowling alley. When we went to get breakfast the next morning we arrived before it closed and everything was gone. We cancelled the second night we were supposed to stay there. One of the worst places I have stayed in using expedia. The only nice thing I can say is that the housekeeper and front desk person were nice.