Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great, quiet rooms

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nice staff, rooms clean, close to restaurants, close to freeway entrances. No negatives.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Rooms need some serious updating they look and smell old. Someone on our floor was smoking and stunk up the whole floor. The breakfast was ok nothing spectacular but good enough and breakfast attendant was kind and kept the room very clean. Didn't use the pool but it looked nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

More mad at Expedia for false advertising

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The only thing that really upset me was Expedia totally false advertised the hotel and then as we leaving in the morning they had pest control there which is scary for the fact that bed bugs are such a problem. I don't know why but I would hope they'd disclose they have bugs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Average hotel for the price

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: Upgrade in the room.
Older facility. It was clean and comfortable. Check in was quick and the staff was friendly. It is an older facility so the furnishings and washroom were about what one would expect for the age of the building. It could definitely be upgraded. The accent chair in the room was clean but very worn.
4 out of 5
by Ellen

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay, fitness room could use some upgrades; good breakfast variety. Would have liked a desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Centrally Located Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is quiet and close to available shopping. Our stay was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The hotel meets the basic needs for an overnight stay and will be OK as long the expectations are not too high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel and would stay there again and recommend to a friend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HIE, Hampton & Comfort Inns over Ameristay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointing stay: thermostat on heater/cooler did not respond all of time - resulting sauna. Breakfast - same food two days in a row, no fresh fruit, no yogurt, average to poor coffee. No Wifi in room entire 2 night stay. Staff told me to pick up their office wifi by sitting in lobby - way too slow. Fortunately McDonald's nearby was reliable and faster. Will not stay here again, unless they improve these things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MATTAWA WA

Nice romantic jacuzzi for 2.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: clean, spacious, nice.
Cons: A more glutenfree breakfast.
Location: walmart is close also grocery outlet.
everything was perfect. It was better than imagined. orbitz is great.