Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice place to stay along highway

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Ritzville is really only a truck stop almond the freeway in eastern Washington. Not much else there so only plan to spend the night if location is convenient on your trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice overnight stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: pool & hot tub, nice, clean, good breakfast
Location: n/a - just a stop over while traveling to another destination
everything was fine - my granddaughter liked the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel im auf dem Land

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Die Dekoration und der Service
Cons: Es ist zu kalt gewesen. 70 Grad Fahrenheit reichen. Es müssen nicht 60 sein
Location: Nun ja. Man kann in die Stadt oder besser das Dorf gehen. Gegessen haben wir im Cow Creek Mercantile. Der Salat und die Pizza waren sehr gut.
Extrem freundlicher Service (Rick!). Wir waren nur eine Nacht dort. Das Frühstück war super. Auch hier sehr nettes Personal. Das Badeszimmer war wie das ganze Hotel sehr sauber. Die Dekoration im Hotel sehr amerikanisch aber geschmackvoll. Vor allen Aktivitäten die englische Seite von Wikipedia über Ritzville lesen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to places to eat and interstate

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Big rooms
Cons: Quieter
Location: Eating establishments are close by. Nice golf course.
Nice place to stay. Little noisy as it is close to interstate. Ask for room on side away from Interstate. Comfortable beds with nice big rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice place to stay when traveling through central Washington. We arrived around midnight and we were greeted with a smile and friendly service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Comfortable room, nice staff. If you want me to review this hotel stop asking for more information.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Washington State

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Super Hotel für eine Übernachtung auf der Durchreise und gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Loren from Missoula

Ritzville stay ok.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast. No good restaurants in area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Hotel had a great buffet breakfast which was included in the room rate, so a great deal!
This was a really nice hotel in a prime location just off the main highway. Great place to stay if your traveling and have to take a quick night or two night stop. Lots of amenities all around the hotel which was very convenient.