Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This hotel management need some training in professionalism
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Convenient and Friendly

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We were traveling late to Seattle and made reservations with no troubles. The staff was friendly and got us checked in quickly for a restful night stay. Then we were off quickly in the morning, thanks Best Western!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wa

So amazing

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: I was never able to connect to the wi-fi
I got sick just before vacation and this was the greatest place to recover. Amazing food, service and setting. Thank you Sue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great! Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Restaurant on-site had really good food and service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, loud air conditioner, broken WiFi

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Unable to get WiFi to work even after talking to staff multiple times. Resorted to cellular data plan to get an email sent. Air conditioner made too much noise to sleep. Opened window instead. Room was nice, clean, decent shower.
5 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't you get new managers? Remodeled since last visit and changes were not for the better. Fitness room! All treadmills and eliptical faced AWAY from tv - how odd. No coffee station upon entering lobby anymore. MORNING breakfast buffet was set up with no flow items were in separate rooms No hard boiled eggs no cooked oatmeal. Disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcome respite

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: They were open
Cons: Next time I'd like to stay for free
Location: It's in Moses Lake
we stayed at this motel it was there They had golden marmots that they called rock chucks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: WE loved the pool!
Location: It was really convenient to have the Duck Inn across the street for meals.
This was our base while visiting in the area and it worked great for us. The room was spacious, so we were able to unload our travel gear and get organized again. We were conveniently near parking, so it was easy to dash in and out for forgotten items. The staff was helpful and pleasant too.