Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Super nice staff and great view

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Cons: The location is good, but access is a little weird. They could use an additional sign to get you to the entrance.
Location: We are birders, so there are many places to watch birds near here, including a National Wildlife Refuge and many lakes.
The staff at this hotel went above and beyond the call of duty to help us, after I had trouble with our Expedia reservation. They were very nice at every turn. The restaurant is above average and has a nice view of the lake. The free breakfast was delightful, with omelettes made to order and a wide variety of other foods, including fresh fruits. Everything looked brand new in the hotel and restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location next to lake

Posted Nov 15, 2015
room was spacious although bathroom a bit cramped. dining room has delightful view of the lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia wa

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Hotel personnel were really outstanding. they went out of their way to help us -really!
Cons: going through impmerovement
Location: close to freeway and downtown.
Beautiful view of the lake from the room, restaurant, and outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend on the lake

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cijo from Seattle,WA

Lake views!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome view of the lake from the room, continental breakfast from the restaurant (again, with lake view).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benny from North Carolina

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel undergoing renovations, smell of new paint not pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice room at a reasonable price

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is right downtown and in walking distance of the shops and wine tasting rooms. My room was very nice with premium bedding. The included breakfast had eggs, bacon, etc as well as cereal and breads.