Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel by the lake

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Checked in and the staff noticed that my mom was using a cane so she in gave me the option as to what floor would be preferred since there is no elevator in the hotel. We picked the floor, and nothing exciting there but then I realized that the other side of the building has the view of the lake. I went back to see if we can change and the staff was so nice to check for availabity and even voluntered to check into a room with handicap access for my mom. It was a very well appreciated gesture coming from the staff. Great breakfast selection too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: helpful, courteous staff
helpful, courteous staff. convenient location. pleasant views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First stay

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very nice hotel & location on the lake. No complaints - clean, nice staff, good (free) breakfast. Will definitely be staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for meetings

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Older hotel that has recently been remodeled. I stay here weekly for work. This was my first time booking this hotel with Expedia. The Expedia rate room is a pet friendly bare bones room. No carpet, outdated bathroom and it's located on the ground floor at the very end of the facility next to the freeway on ramp and freeway. Very noisy room, people smoking outside sliding glass room windows, not secure or safe feeling due to proximity of the parking lot to room sliding glass doors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel am See

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Die Sauberkeit und die Lage
Super Hotel,tolle Lage. Moses Lake....na ja geht so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Pleasant surprise lake view great for dogs & owner

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 night stay at the end of a long road trip and close to concert at the Gorge Amphitheater. Was pleasantly surprised to get a pet friendly room with lawn acces & view oh the lake. Friendly staff, very nice room with no carpet (perfect for pet friendl), best breakfast of this trip w made to order omelette. Slightly lower rating due to poor condition of tub (needs to be replaced rm 164).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

First and last stay here

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
First impressions are everything. When I arrived there were two employees at the front desk. Both were on the phone and both ignored me. It took 15 minutes to check in. I reserved and paid for a lake front room. I was told at check-in that none were available and I'd be given a room facing the parking lot. No explanation, no concession, no price reduction. The only reason I stayed at his hotel was for a lake front view. So the rude and inattentive staff ruined this for me. Add the mystery smell that permeates this hotel and I wont be back. Otherwise, the restaurant and bar was nice and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelsie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything is great but...

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is great here. Nice room and swimming pool but I can hear people live next to me laughing and knocking on doors in midnight. I understand it is not hotel's problem. Many family bring their young kids and choose to live here, so people who like quite environment should consider about it.