Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA state

Nice hotel - on the lake with easy walk to a park.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
It is recently refurbished with new carpet in hallways and rooms, fresh paint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice restaurant, good water view.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Ease of access, restaurant in hotel
Cons: Sanitation/cleanliness
The hotel is far from being up to the caliber one would expect from a best western inn, however improvements are underway. The hot tub gave me a rash , so I would hesitate to claim there sanitation process is up tot standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Super nice staff and great view

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Cons: The location is good, but access is a little weird. They could use an additional sign to get you to the entrance.
Location: We are birders, so there are many places to watch birds near here, including a National Wildlife Refuge and many lakes.
The staff at this hotel went above and beyond the call of duty to help us, after I had trouble with our Expedia reservation. They were very nice at every turn. The restaurant is above average and has a nice view of the lake. The free breakfast was delightful, with omelettes made to order and a wide variety of other foods, including fresh fruits. Everything looked brand new in the hotel and restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Bismarck

Moses

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great place , friendly people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing continental breakfast

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing free breakfast! Waffles, potatoes, fruit and even a chef making eggs to order! I'd never stay anywhere else in Moses Lake! Also pet friendly!
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Todd from Kennewick

Nice!!

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding time. Was there for business & pleasure and this hotel provided a comfortable stay for us!! Outstanding food, service and atmosphere....will be definitely be stay here again! Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location next to lake

Posted Nov 15, 2015
room was spacious although bathroom a bit cramped. dining room has delightful view of the lake.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Spokane

Relaxing and Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 9 years. It never fails on the quality of their rooms or service. Great experience! The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety of delicious foods. The staff was welcoming and friendly. And of course, the view from the restaurant is relaxing. Till next time... Thank you again!