Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I've never been stayed at hotel that has no elevator, so a little frustrated. The room had no sofa, cheap-lookibg arrangements, but looked clean. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much to choose from.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very bland not comfortable at all. Bed was very hard. Food was good in the bar area but hotel is going through renovation in lobby and bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel by the lake

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Checked in and the staff noticed that my mom was using a cane so she in gave me the option as to what floor would be preferred since there is no elevator in the hotel. We picked the floor, and nothing exciting there but then I realized that the other side of the building has the view of the lake. I went back to see if we can change and the staff was so nice to check for availabity and even voluntered to check into a room with handicap access for my mom. It was a very well appreciated gesture coming from the staff. Great breakfast selection too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bedding, and a very beautiful Lake view to wake up to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great halfway point for us travelling from the Olympic Peninsula to western Montana. Petfriendly with a bar and restaurant on scene, we rarely get out to the local area as we are generally exhausted on arrival. We've never had a bad experience and the staff are warm and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for our anniversay, we asked for a lake view and got a parkinglot getting repaved as our view. The room was on the ground floor and sliding door into the parking lot that didnt feel private or secure. We checked out a night early, the parking lot was super far from our room, the room was very uncomfortable and uninviting, bedding sucked as well. We hated it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: helpful, courteous staff
helpful, courteous staff. convenient location. pleasant views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First stay

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very nice hotel & location on the lake. No complaints - clean, nice staff, good (free) breakfast. Will definitely be staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for meetings

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Older hotel that has recently been remodeled. I stay here weekly for work. This was my first time booking this hotel with Expedia. The Expedia rate room is a pet friendly bare bones room. No carpet, outdated bathroom and it's located on the ground floor at the very end of the facility next to the freeway on ramp and freeway. Very noisy room, people smoking outside sliding glass room windows, not secure or safe feeling due to proximity of the parking lot to room sliding glass doors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington Washington

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good Morning,The units have gone down hill since our last stay some years some ago. The carpets in our room needed replaced our a good cleaning.The location is great and the breakfast and staff were wonderfull.