Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and quite

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Didn't expect to be in an ADA room but it had extra room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Everything was great except, the bed was very hard. Made it hard to get a good night worth of sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel,worth the price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Would recommend this hotel, it is clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Would probably stay again

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Great for us since we were there for a retirement party in Quincy but we didn't see the town.
Friendly staff, quick check-in with clean room and good breakfast. Only issue was our room, 129 had a strange but loud buzzing noise, like an intercom starting that happened every 5-6 hours along with the train rumble that runs directly to the south of the building, no whistle but it runs at least three times during the night. Not bad if you are use to some outside noise of if you run your fan at night. I would stay there again and just wear ear plugs or run the fan next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for What We Needed

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, bright entry, facilities were clean and well-maintained.
Cons: The breakfast.
This was fine for what we needed it to be - a clean comfortable place to sleep while visiting relatives in town. Didn't plan to spend any time here. The first room they assigned us, when we went into it, had not been made up, so they had to assign us a new one. Not a problem, it was clean and comfortable. One of us had breakfast at 7:00 and the food was hot and cafe area clean. But when the rest of our party went down later, they were out of things, food looked old, and it was a bit messy. Not as appetizing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Only complaint is that the bed was pretty hard. Outside of that everything was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
1st room they gave us was not ready. Beds all torn up, never made. 2nd day, the card keys didn't work. Breakfast was average at best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Expensive not worth to pay that much Sleep in your car save money :) It's clean good personnel overall it's not bad But $160 for what realistic price $99
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Glad we made this choice

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The staff, comfortable bed
Cons: They were having trouble with the side doors, so we had to use the front entrance only, which made for a longer walk to the car.
Location: It located right on US Hwy 2 And is easy to find.
Looking for a hotel along US Hwy 2 was a challenge. I prefer certain chain brands, but in these small towns there were none. So Expedia came through. I used the evaluation of other travelers and chose the Best Western Rama Inn. The hotel was clean, the staff were all very helpful and pleasant, and their recommendation for dinner (Agave- excellent Mexican food) was a winner. The bed was more comfortable than the Hamptons and they had a traditional blanket on the bed!! I would stay here again if I ever come back to visit the charming town of Ephrata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bend WA

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Very friendly staff, great hotel experience! Had the pool to ourselves for the second time, my kids had a blast and can not wait to come back!