Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place middle of nowhere.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Really nice little motel. Everything you need. Even a fresh produce stand across the street with excellent fruit, especially the cherries and peaches. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel enjoyed our stay .. Room was clean

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: close to freeway
We enjoyed our stay very clean and the staff were very fiendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa.

Nice room, but that's where it ends

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The rooms were nice
Cons: Have certain amenities on hand such as some cheap razors. Provide more body soap. Provide a coffee maker and some coffee and tea.
Location: It was close to the Freeway and some restraunts.
The breakfast was a joke, no coffee or tea in the rooms, One tinny little bar of soap. I had forgotten my razor but they had none to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodation with competent staff at a

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I was very happy with my stay. A very competent staff . Only one desk person. It requires patients at busy times of the day. A friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, reasonable cost, clean digs

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Lots of room, friendly helpful staff, outdoor pool on a stinking hot day, close to 2 eateries.
The room we were in was dated but clean and fully functional. Check in is right at the top end of the hotel. Welcomed in a friendly way. Liked being able to park in front of the window of our room. Slept well in quietness, even though there was a bus load of tourists staying here. Morning bekkie is basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Mid Stop To The Coast

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Well kept place and friendly staff.
Nice, friendly, comfortable. Everything you need between two days of driving. Will be using this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Fine place

Posted Jul 15, 2015
This place is clean, comfortable, has refrigerator, easy access, close to restaurants and good coffee (local & Starbucks). Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off interstate 90

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Poor TV picture and sound
Location: Right off the expressway
I was close to home, but too tired to continue travel. I pulled off the interstate, used my Expedia app, and spent a very pleasant night at the Cedar Inn. The bed was comfortable, everything was clean, and I never heard another person, even though the hotel was full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My cousin wedding !

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Everything was great beside we got in at 1am and waited about a half hours or somebody to come to the front desk to be checked In but when they did they were quick, nice, and very welcoming !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel right off of the freeway

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Close to the freeway and restaurants. TV worked. WIFI worked. Bed comfortable.
Cons: More fruit for breakfast - only apples. Boiled eggs were over done. Only bread, donuts, muffins, bagels, and cereal. A pitcher of cold water missing.
Location: Close to the freeway and restaurants.
Nice hotel right off of the freeway. No major complaints but nothing really outstanding. I gave it a 4 rating.