Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Nice clean hotel with some extras above the usual Comfort Suites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, It was our pleasure to provide you with a clean, well-appointed place to rest. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Nice hotel, clean room, light outside our window made it hard to sleep though
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear that our clean rooms and nice accommodations were to your liking, although we regret that your stay with us was not as restful as it could have been. We encourage our guests to bring any issues they encounter to the attention of our staff so we can ensure that they enjoy the best stay possible with us. Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites Moses Lake and for taking the time to share your comments with us. We hope you'll enjoy your next stay with us even more!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wapato, WA

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Your rooms were convenient for the baseball tournament we attended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ashlee, Thanks for taking the time to reach out and provide such a kind rating! We are thrilled to hear that our location was so perfect for your visit and hope you had a wonderful time at the tournament. Please come again, anytime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
The stay was great . onll that the rest room in the room was not man freindly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at the Comfort Suites Moses Lake during your recent travels. It thrills us to hear that you enjoyed a great visit. We're sorry to hear that some aspects of the bathroom did not meet your expectations, but we appreciate your feedback. It would be wonderful to see you again next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles WA

ease of access to the highway,

Posted Mar 27, 2018
this is our half way home point, and made our trip home pleasant, being able to keep our pet in was great, I think $20 for the pet is a bit steep,, I would think an inspection of pet rooms would be sufficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jenn, We're proud to have earned your excellent rating of Comfort Suites Moses Lake! It's wonderful to know our easy highway access helped to make this a convenient stopping point on the way home. While you felt our pet fee stretched your budget a bit, we're delighted that you enjoyed being able to have your furry friend with you. Thanks so much for your kind praise and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Price, Stellar Service!

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
My fiance and I were in town for a wedding, and I'd booked multiple rooms for different amounts of nights for my whole family. The hotel saw this and without my asking, put forth the effort to ensure our rooms were all next to each other! Everyone was able to check-in easily despite all arriving at different times, and the rooms were perfectly clean and quiet. The free breakfast was a huge help the next morning as we all were trying to pack up and get out the door, and check-out was incredibly simple. My fiance and I definitely plan on staying here for future visits!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jordan, Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our staff was able to make sure you enjoyed a clean, comfortable stay in rooms close to the rest of your family. We hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding! It is great to hear that breakfast was easy and convenient and that the check-out process met your expectations. We can't wait to see you and your fiance next time!