Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: they ran out of eggs at breakfast...not the end of the world
It snowed about a foot shortly before I arrived there, they had the portico and sidewalk cleaned off very well...no ice and the room was toasty warm. Folks at the front desk were very nice and helpful when inquiring about local food. The room was cleaner than the average hotel room I stay in with a comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
It's extremely important to us to make sure each guest that comes for a visit, receives a welcoming reception. We are happy to hear that despite the snow fall, your arrival was met with a cleared path and a cozy room. Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites and for sharing your kind thoughts with us. It's great to know our dedication to cleanliness does not go unnoticed. Come back soon for another welcoming visit!
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Awesome staff.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Amanda was at the front desk during check in and check out and she was fabulous! Very courteous and professional. Staff like Amanda is what keeps me loyal to establishments.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Vanessa - We love our staff and everything that they do to make our guests feel at home during their stay. We are delighted to know that Amanda and the rest of our team made your experience a positive one. We will make sure to share your kind comments with Amanda. Thank you very much for your positive review and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Joking with front desk gal.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hotel is within walking distance of many food establishments. And only 10 driving minutes away from the sand dunes
Hotel staff was courteous, rooms were clean and designed well. rooms Were quiet we could not hear the other guest. I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Kevin, It will be our privilege to have the opportunity to host you again during any future visits to Moses Lake. We appreciate your compliments to our courteous staff member and will be sure to share your recognition with them. Thank you for trusting Comfort Suites to deliver the level of cleanliness and comfort you were seeking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
great staff and the rooms were comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your concise review! We are happy you enjoyed your recent stay with us and found our rooms to be comfortable. Our team thanks you for your compliment. Come back soon for another great stay in Moses Lake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel 5 starts

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Very nice and clean! Staff very helpful and easy to take to.
Cons: I liked everything, didn't like that I stayed there for a short time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, excellent breakfast.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location, close to the freeway, has fast food restaurants within walking distance. Which is great when we go over to ride in the dunes.
Great hotel, clean, modern and lots of parking. Has a indoor pool. Excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking a moment to let us know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had an opportunity to enjoy the free breakfast and indoor pool. We are also happy to know the cleanliness and modern decor helped make your stay more comfortable. Thank you again for your positive review and we hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Generally good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice hotel in a great location!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location, friendliness and comfort.
Cons: The breakfast offerings.
Location: Moses Lake is very nice. We walked around parts of the lake. Good restaurants and very friendly people.
This is a wonderful hotel from the front desk to the first impression. The room was very nice, very clean and very comfortable mattress. Will look to more Comfort Suites on our road trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel we have stayed at in a long time. Room was huge and spotless, pool was awesome, hotel was in great shape. Staff was great. I would highly recommend.