Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles WA

ease of access to the highway,

Posted Mar 27, 2018
this is our half way home point, and made our trip home pleasant, being able to keep our pet in was great, I think $20 for the pet is a bit steep,, I would think an inspection of pet rooms would be sufficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jenn, We're proud to have earned your excellent rating of Comfort Suites Moses Lake! It's wonderful to know our easy highway access helped to make this a convenient stopping point on the way home. While you felt our pet fee stretched your budget a bit, we're delighted that you enjoyed being able to have your furry friend with you. Thanks so much for your kind praise and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Jan 22, 2018
It was very nice. Had to ask for swimming towel. Was unable to get WiFi. Was told next time to ask for help, as there is a trick to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
All of us at Comfort Suites Moses Lake appreciate the five-star review you shared for our property. It brings us great pleasure to read of your positive overall experience, but we are sorry you had difficulty with our Wi-Fi system. All guests should expect seamless, hassle-free accommodations at our property, and we are always at the ready to assist. We truly valued your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Bed uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We hope you had a nice visit here in Moses Lake. Providing a great night's sleep to our guests is one of our main objectives, so we regret that our bed was not to your preference. We hope that the rest of your stay was enjoyable. It would be wonderful if you would give us another chance to rest and relaxation that you were hoping for.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017
Dear Michael, From start to finish, we're elated to hear we met your expectations during your stay at the Comfort Suites Moses Lake. We appreciate you letting us know about your experience and we'd love to invite you back if plans bring you to the area again.
5 out of 5
by Vickie

Clean, convenient & comfortable.

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean & comfortable. Convenient location. Can walk to Shari's or Denny's & a handful of fast food restaurants & mini Marts. We were told the wrong time for breakfast so missed out on the better choices. Overall rating 4.5
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017
Dear Vickie, We're glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable with a convenient location near many area amenities; however, we apologize for relaying the incorrect times for breakfast and will share your report with our team to ensure this doesn't happen again. Thank you for being our guest at the Comfort Suites Moses Lake and it would be our privilege to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff!

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome people, nice comfy rooms. Great to have sofa and coffee table for guests and activities. Staff all went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant and accommodate our special requests. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017
Our team appreciates the five-star review and you letting us know how we did during your stay at the Comfort Suites Moses Lake. We're proud to have hit the lofty service goals that we've set for ourselves in providing exceptional customer service, clean accommodations, and added extras during your stay. It's great to know that you enjoyed your visit so much, that you would definitely stay with us again; that's such a huge compliment that we'll be sure to share with our team. See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We stayed here passing through. It is a nice hotel with pleasant staff. Unfortunately the wifi was not working, however that was fine. We went down for breakfast about an hour prior to closing and the hot breakfast was dried out and overcooked. Overall this is a good hotel that is updated, clean and has a convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your positive review of Comfort Suites Moses Lake! We're happy to learn that you found our location to be convenient. It was a pleasure to provide you with courteous service and clean, comfortable accommodations. We regret that our Wi-Fi wasn't working while you were here but are glad it didn't detract from your stay. We'll also mention your comments about breakfast to our kitchen team as well. However, it's wonderful that your overall experience was pleasant. We value your feedback and would love to host you again.
3 out of 5
by Tamara

One night only

Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but the blower in the room turned off and on continuously all night. Had a hard time sleeping. Much prefer having a thermostat on the wall instead of on a heat/AC unit under the window. Very annoying do we changed hotels after the first night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017
Dear Tamara, We appreciate every review that we receive as we rely on guest feedback to let us know what we are doing right and where we may need to improve. We are very disappointed to hear that you were prompted to cut your stay with us short because of the noise of the A/C unit. We are sorry for the disturbance and inconvenience that it caused and wish we had the opportunity to remedy that for you. We hope that you will visit Moses Lake again and give us another chance to provide you with a more peaceful stay.
5 out of 5
by claire

Great Place to Stay!!

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed Thanksgiving night and received a Warm Welcome along with a slice of delicious pumpkin pie. Great place!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Dear Claire, We're ecstatic to know that along with the warm welcome you received upon checking in to the Comfort Suites Moses Lake; you also appreciated the delicious slice of pumpkin pie. We aim to provide a memorable stay and are pleased to know we succeeded! Thanks for making our property a part of your Thanksgiving holiday, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely nice facility. Comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for sharing a five-star review with us following your visit. Our team at Comfort Suites Moses Lake truly loves knowing you found one of our rooms comfortable and hope it led to some peaceful, relaxing rest. Thanks again for choosing us and please keep us in mind next time you are in town.