Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Older hotel but good experience. We will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Business

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Room was quiet and clean. AC/heat worked well. Bed was OK but not of the best quality. Breakfast bar was very minimal donut/waffle stuff. OK for just an overnight "on the road" stay but wouldn't want to stay longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: x
Cons: x
Location: Location OK
The place is OK but I had trouble with the heating unit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We never got stay there because the hotel would not change our reservation from one king bed to two queen beds. Of course, we had to pay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room okay and what would be expected at the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Ritzville stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The freeway access and good overall maintenance
Cons: The wi fi/internet connection could be displayed.
Location: Ritzville is about 45-50 miles from the city of Spokane. There are nearby hiking opportunities and fishing opportunities, and golf
The hotel has good access to the freeway but there isn't any traffic noise. The room was clean and all facilities are well maintained
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over to Montana

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel was quite. Not a very clean room. Desk top and night stand had sticky stuff on the surface.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from europe

nice hotel in a cute little town

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Several nice restaurants, very close by.
We liked it enough to stop and stay on our way back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nice people.
Cons: Upgrades to mattress, and bathrooms.
Rooms are ok, old, no coffee maker in room, breakfast is substandard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location right off I90

Posted Aug 29, 2016
My room was a non smoking room but the hallway reeked of smoke. The bathroom walls and side of tub had not been properly cleaned. I have been in worst but was glad my wife didn't accompany me on this trip.