Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Aust

Good quality hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean, spacious rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing springs to mind
Were passing through with my wife and needed accommodation. Chose this based on reviews and surpassed expectations. Close to highway but a little distance from CBD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for road trip across the state

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We planned for a late check-in after a concert at the Gorge and were pleasantly surprised to warm chocolate chip cookies - at 1 am!! Bed was very comfortable and not much road noise. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was ok. If you keep bothering me with these surveys, I will give bad reviews. This is a chain hotel. Nothing special
5 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omak, WA

Nice hotel, lovely breakfast

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Cons: The elevator sounds a bit cranky.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It has an excellent breakfast. The staff was very friendly. Rooms were nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by Levi

Great Hotel & Staff

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good experience. Everything was as I expected and hoped.
4 out of 5
by Roda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-90

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Easy access to coffee has and food.great breakfast included. Also clean hot tub and pool was relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Randy

So, so hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dated, lousy tv quality. Staff in hall was noisy in the morning. Beds felt overly worn no firmness at all. Shower was the worst part. Barely any water from shower head.