Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway and town

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice place, staff are pleasant, breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-90

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Friendly, accommodating staff. Several fast-food options within walking distance of the hotel. The complementary breakfast is what you would expect since it is included in the price - not great but not bad either. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great experience choose to stay here

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The staff was friendly, helpful, great with directions, helped us get set up in your program for points, and was flexible to assist with our breakfast needs. The breakfast was more than just continental....it was a great home cook meal that actually tasted yummy. Like visiting grandmas' house.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing wrong was the tiny little pool that we could not use because it was so small and crowded each time we went down
5 out of 5
by wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The toilet in our room was dirty when we checked in. We told the staff and they took care of it pretty promptly but it's still gross to walk into a dirty toilet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
It fit the bill as an alternative to camping. Close to the highway and places to eat. Wouldn't be first choice, but was nice. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
There was a mix up in reservation even tho I called two times. We were traveling with handicap person, needed a room with 2 beds, got a king so they gave us a flimsy roll away bed, the room was to small for everything and a walker. They need to put a sofa sleeper in the room, which was promised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very nice and friendly staff just wish the pool was open a little longer then ten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Easy to find besides the room was beautiful.
Location: Just a quick trip off the freeway.
Very clean and nice location. The staff were very helpful .