Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

We stayed the night after going to the county fair

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds
Location: We were there for the Grant County Fair, there are lots of things to do on Moses Lake and in the surrounding area. The Dunes ORV park is nearby.
This was a nice stay in an easy to find hotel right by I-90. Very quiet and comfortable. They had friendly staff and a nice breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Great location. Friendly stagg

Posted Aug 5, 2017
The best part about our stay was the deluxe continental breakfast and the incredible staff person working that day. She was amazing-- friendly, personable, polite, helpful....the best! She truly welcomed us and made us feel a bit spoiled. I'm not sure of her name. I just know she used to live in Olympia, WA and she was on duty the morning of August 3rd in the breakfast room. Amazing!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to most points of interest in Moses Lake.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
For the prices that customers are charged the hotel could provide provide a pool and or sauna. Breakfast was good and the rooms were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poulsbo Washington

Inn at Moses Lake getting old

Posted May 27, 2017
Overall was a nice stay. Good breakfast. Need to do some touch up painting.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is the better hotel available in Moses Lake
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was reasonably clean but had a slightly musty smell.
4 out of 5
by Sam and Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Washington

Close to freeway

Posted Apr 14, 2017
It is super easy to find. Right off I90. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient to the area

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We used this hotel as a base to attend an event in the nearby town of Othello. The hotel is convenient to the main freeway through the region and also to the connecting state highways. The included breakfast is simple but of good quality with a nice selection. The hotel staff was excellent.