Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary,AB

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Nicely appointed room with small fridge & microwave. On main floor and had windows that open which I like. In a good location with very easy access from I90. Several fast food within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Area

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Stayed in the Moses Lake area for a couple of days, I thought I'd take a chance on this hotel based on reviews and location, price was decent also. I travel quite a bit and was expecting just an ok experience with this place. But I was very pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It was as good or even better than almost any of the chain hotels I've ever stayed in, some in the same block and area as this hotel and with very nice people running the hotel. The breakfast buffet was very good, not as good as some but a whole lot better than many other places. Very nice selection for breakfast also. I'll be staying here again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake

Visiting Family

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very comfortable and pleasant stay. Nice accommodations. We loved being able to bring our dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Always A Great Stay!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Junction of 17 and 90 .... perfect for travel.
Great room with frig and microwave, comfortable beds. Very pet friendly. Super breakfast. All at a reasonable rate! We always stay when passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Harbor, WA

Excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Location: We were on a geology field trip. We took the hike along side Deep Lake. The visitor center at Dry Falls was very informative.
The hotel was clean and very quiet. The breakfast had a great selection and it was all delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nowhere near the lake.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Room was clean.about all I can say. For this much money I expected a lot more. Right next to the freeway. No view of the lake. No balcony. Tiny towels. Tiny tv. Just didn't meet my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean, very friendly staff

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great little hotel that won't break the bank. The beds were comfortable with a lot of pillows. Free breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Best Morning Breakfast in Moses Lake

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Some updating.
Location: Trout fishing on a near by spring creek. Wonderful place to eat at Michel's Bristow in town.
Very interesting place to find a hotel that caters to Japanese visitors. Appears that Japanese company has a number of employees working on something in Moses Lake. Breakfast has many extra foods ready for their breakfast in addition to the more standard US faire. Salmon on morning for them a real bonus to go with my bagels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and nice staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel is clean and the rooms are comfortable. Staffs are helpful and kind. The location is not bad, but its not best location you can find. I like this hotel and for sure I will stay there when I visit Moses Lake again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chatsworth california

Trip from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice location close to restaurants and freeways , the lady on front desk was so nice.