Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Always A Great Stay!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Junction of 17 and 90 .... perfect for travel.
Great room with frig and microwave, comfortable beds. Very pet friendly. Super breakfast. All at a reasonable rate! We always stay when passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Harbor, WA

Excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Location: We were on a geology field trip. We took the hike along side Deep Lake. The visitor center at Dry Falls was very informative.
The hotel was clean and very quiet. The breakfast had a great selection and it was all delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nowhere near the lake.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Room was clean.about all I can say. For this much money I expected a lot more. Right next to the freeway. No view of the lake. No balcony. Tiny towels. Tiny tv. Just didn't meet my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean, very friendly staff

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great little hotel that won't break the bank. The beds were comfortable with a lot of pillows. Free breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Best Morning Breakfast in Moses Lake

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Some updating.
Location: Trout fishing on a near by spring creek. Wonderful place to eat at Michel's Bristow in town.
Very interesting place to find a hotel that caters to Japanese visitors. Appears that Japanese company has a number of employees working on something in Moses Lake. Breakfast has many extra foods ready for their breakfast in addition to the more standard US faire. Salmon on morning for them a real bonus to go with my bagels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and nice staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel is clean and the rooms are comfortable. Staffs are helpful and kind. The location is not bad, but its not best location you can find. I like this hotel and for sure I will stay there when I visit Moses Lake again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chatsworth california

Trip from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice location close to restaurants and freeways , the lady on front desk was so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Hotel was clean, comfortable and the breakfast was pretty good.
5 out of 5
by Todd

Nice place for a long stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there off and on for several months for work. People were great and the place is pretty good. Loved the Japanese tilt to breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

We stayed the night after going to the county fair

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds
Location: We were there for the Grant County Fair, there are lots of things to do on Moses Lake and in the surrounding area. The Dunes ORV park is nearby.
This was a nice stay in an easy to find hotel right by I-90. Very quiet and comfortable. They had friendly staff and a nice breakfast selection.