Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, Wa

Nice hotel close to the water park! :)

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We went for a weekend getaway at the Water Park and this hotel was perfect for staying. .we were just 8 min driving yo the park, they have kitchen full loaded ( perfect for when you travel with the kids ) and good breakfast. .loved the hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The stay there was very nice. The hotel has everything you need and was very clean and spacious. They provide complimentary breakfast which we also appreciated, and the staff was very kind to give us dinner and travel recommendations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great stop on way! Clean, comfortable, and welcoming. Delicious breakfast too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Staff was very nice and gave us a free upgrade to a room with full kitchen
5 out of 5
by Laurita from Abilene, KS

Best Breakfast Ever!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just there one night. They worked with our disabilities. The best part was the great breakfast. It had everything! Hard for any other hotel to stack up to theirs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ours was a nicely done large comfortable room and bed which included an extensive breakfast selection and friendly staff. One complaint was the frequently used entry/exit door located on the lower/ground level just below our room. This door closed very loudly with an obvious bang each time. A simple solution to the establishment is to replace the fast/harder close of the auto closer with a soft/slower type.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Front desk person was nice, room amenities were nice but room is a little crowded. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by joshua from corpus christi texas

clean and comfy

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel in Moses Lake

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The desk service was very friendly, and helpful regarding suggestions for local restaurants. The breakfast service was a very simple self-serve, but better than most large chains self-serve. Clean/comfortable and quiet stay was just what I was after.